Skip to content

Tau Sigma Delta - Nu Alpha Chapter - 2017 Inductees


Boring, Joseph
Brown, Jonathan
d'Hennezel, Nathalie
Kelly, Preston
Molina Bendeck, Antonio
Nguyen, Trinh
Oliphint, Samantha
Oliver, Nicholas
Podeszwa, Ann
Saklecha, Rohan
Shihabeddin, Dana
Wheeler, Sarah
Williams, Sara Joyce

2017 Silver Medal Recipient
The TΣΔ Silver Medal is awarded by chapters to a PROFESSIONAL with a record of distinction in design in the field of Architecture, Landscape Architecture or the Allied Arts.

Braxton D. Werner, AIA, LEED AP