Division of Business Affairs

 

Back

 

Department Page

Department Branches

Academic Resource Planning

Susan Elliott

Interim Assistant Vice President

 817-272-3681

 susan.elliott@uta.edu

Holly Niemann

Financial Analyst

 817-272-3773

 niemann@uta.edu

Charlotte Sluder

Admin. Assist. II

 817-272-1872

 charlotte.sluder@uta.edu

Michael Dooley

Director-Academic Resource Planning, College of Architecture, Planning and Public Affairs

 817-272-8526

 michael.dooley@uta.edu

Gus Monzon

Director-Academic Resource Planning, College of Business

 817-272-3689

 gustavo.monzon@uta.edu

Susan Elliott

Director-Academic Resource Planning, College of Engineering

 817-272-3681

 susan.elliott@uta.edu

Lee Banda

Director-Academic Resource Planning, College of Liberal Arts

 817-272-6314

 lee.banda@uta.edu

Connie Fox

Director-Academic Resource Planning, College of Nursing and Health Innovation

 817-272-1894

 cfox@uta.edu

Tarikul Islam

Director-Academic Resource Planning, College of Engineering

 817-272-1683

 tarikul.islam@uta.edu

Arthur Go

Director – Academic Resource Planning, College of Social Work

 817-272-9547

 arthur.go@uta.edu

Arthur Go

Director – Academic Resource Planning, College of Social Work

 817-272-9547

 arthur.go@uta.edu

Kierra Godfrey

Accountant III

 817-272-1718

 kierra.godfrey@uta.edu

Nicole Stone

Business Analytics Analyst III

 817-272-5692

 icole.stone@uta.edu

Budgets, Planning & Analysis

John Davidson

Budgets, Planning & Analysis

 817-272-5499

 john.davidson@uta.edu

Ginnie Peel

Budgets, Planning & Analysis

 817-272-0929

 cary@uta.edu

Rae Lynn Lansing

Executive Asst.

 817-272-5420

 rlansing@uta.edu

Business Affairs & Controller

Stephanie Scott

Business Affairs & Controller

 817-272-2194

 sjscott@uta.edu

Julie Cornwell

Senior Director

 817-272-3002

 cornwell@uta.edu

Andrea Wright

Accounting Services

 817-272-7074

 awright@uta.edu

Janet Nascimbeni

Financial Reporting

 817-272-7105

 janetg@uta.edu

Business Services

Ehren Wixson

Business Services

 817-272-1084

 ewixson@uta.edu

Krista Hawley

Student Financial Services

 817-272-0259

 khawley@uta.edu

Kay Byington

Financial Literacy

 817-272-2125

 kbyington@uta.edu

Jason Welch

Mail Services

 817-272-7101

 Jason.welch@uta.edu

Debbie Sandoval

Operations Analyst

 817-272-7123

 sandoval@uta.edu

Erin Cavazos

Admin. Asst. II

 817-272-0583

 ecavazos@uta.edu