Office of Information Technology

 

Back

 

Department Page

Department Branches

Enterprise Architecture

Angela D. White

VP Executive Assistant

 817-272-0094

 adwhite@uta.edu

Tara Smith

CIO Executive Assistant

 817-272-5602

 tara.smith@uta.edu

Office of the CIO

Erin Morgan

Office of the CIO

 817-272-7556

 emorgan@uta.edu

Zinna Butcher

IT Communications

 817-272-5199

 zinna@uta.edu

Michelle Bell

Business Office - IT Finance

 817-272-5653

 michelle.bell@uta.edu

Renee Stanely

Business Office - IT Procurement

 817-272-6298

 rstanely@uta.edu

Stacy Levine

IT Governance

 817-272-7556

 stacey.levine@uta.edu

Kathy Marshall

Project Management

 817-272-9433

 kathy.marshall@uta.edu

Katie Jacobson

Risk and Compliance

 817-272-6993

 kathryn.jacobson@uta.edu

Dev/Ops

Joe Lacik

Dev/Ops & CTO

 817-272-5299

 joe.lacik@uta.edu

Anna A. Borjas

Desktop Support

 817-272-5022

 borjas@uta.edu

Deepika Chalemela

Enterprise Applciation Services

 817-272-0133

 deepika@uta.edu

David O. Cruz

Help Desk

 817-272-7560

 cruz@uta.edu

Jason T. Hardy

Infrastructure Operations

 817-272-7473

 hardy@uta.edu

Nikki Knight

Instructional Technology Services

 817-272-1369

 nknight@uta.edu

Joe R. Gilstrap

Data Center Operations

 817-272-7594

 gilstrap@uta.edu

Bradley D. Samek

Enterprise Data Services

 817-272-3633

 samek@uta.edu

Enterprise Architecture

Douglas Bergère

Enterprise Architecture

 817-272-1233

 douglas@uta.edu

Scott Kudlaty

Enterprise Data Services

 817-272-0914

 kudlaty@uta.edu

Research Computing

Patrick W. Jordan

Research Computing

 817-272-9292

 pjordan@uta.edu

John Paul Connolly

Research Computing

 817-272-5021

 connolly@uta.edu

Jeffery Engel

Admin. II

 817-272-9077

 jengel@uta.edu