Office of Information Technology

 

Back

 

Department Page

Department Branches

Office of the CIO

Jeffery Neyland

Chief Information Officer

 cio@uta.edu

Tara Smith

CIO Executive Assistant

 817-272-5602

 tara.smith@uta.edu

Erin Morgan

Office of the CIO

 817-272-7556

 emorgan@uta.edu

Michelle Bell

Finance, Budget & Analysis

 817-272-5653

 michelle.bell@uta.edu

Renee Stanely

Procurement & Vendor Management

 817-272-6298

 rstanely@uta.edu

Stacy Levine

IT Governance

 817-272-7556

 stacey.levine@uta.edu

Digital Product Innovation & Development

Jeffery Neyland

Chief Information Officer

 cio@uta.edu

Deepika Chalemela

Digital Product Innovation & Development

 817-272-0133

 deepika@uta.edu

Pavel Mizilin

Enterprise Application Development

 817-272-1326

 pmizilin@uta.edu

Richard DeSantis

Enterprise Content Managment

 817-272-9074

 desantis@uta.edu

Vacant

Manager - Project Management Office

Enterprise Architecture

Jeffery Neyland

Chief Information Officer

 cio@uta.edu

Douglas Bergère

Director, Enterprise Architecture

 817-272-1233

 douglas@uta.edu

Patrick Jordan

Director, Research

 817-272-9292

 pjordan@uta.edu

Scott Kudlaty

Enterprise Data Services

 817-272-0914

 eds@uta.edu

Laura Hopkins

EIR Accessibility Coordinator

 817-272-0932

 accessibility@uta.edu

Infrastructure & Operations

Jeffery Neyland

Chief Information Officer

 cio@uta.edu

Jason Hardy

Director, Infrastructure and Operations

 817-272-7473

 hardy@uta.edu

Brad Samek

Infrastructure

 817-272-3633

 samek@uta.edu

Chris Cox

Projects

 817-272-7322

 chris.cox@uta.edu

Michael Tyler

Operations

 817-272-3876

 michael.tyler@uta.edu

Business Technology Services

Jeffery Neyland

Chief Information Officer

 cio@uta.edu

Keith Halman

Executive Director, Business Technology Services

 817-272-5054

 halman@uta.edu

Teffey Carethers

Assistant Director, Business Analytics

 817-272-5899

 teffey.carethers@uta.edu

Terrill Richardson

Assistant Director, Business Collaboration Services

 817-272-9372

 terrill@uta.edu

Nikki Knight

Assistant Director, Desktop Services / ITS

 817-272-1369

 nknight@uta.edu

Lee Pierce

Assistant Director, Knowledge Services

 817-272-0635

 lee.pierce@uta.edu

Robert Montgomery

Enterprise Application Development

 817-272-3683

 robert@uta.edu

Anna Borjas

Desktop Services

 817-272-5022

 borjas@uta.edu

Jennifer Higgins

Instructional Technology

 817-272-1760

 jennifer.higgins@uta.edu

David Cruz

Technology Help Desk

 817-272-7560

 cruz@uta.edu

Kosima Ketcham

Knowledge Services

 817-272-2155

 kosima.ketcham@uta.edu

Zinna Butcher

IT Communications

 817-272-5199

 zinna.butcher@uta.edu