Skip to content

The University of Texas at ArlingtonThe University of Texas at Arlington


College of ScienceAbout UsAdvisingMapsMyMavCanvasMail

CHEMISTRY & BIOCHEMISTRY

Staff

Name
Photo
Title/Contact Info


William Cleaver, Ph.D.
William Cleaver, Ph.D.
Undergraduate Labs Coordinator
wcleaver@uta.edu
817-272-3849
217 Chemistry Physics Building (CPB)


Debbie Cooke
Debbie Cooke
Administrative Services Officer
dcooke@uta.edu
817-272-3171
130 Chemistry Physics Building (CPB)


Natalie Croy
Natalie Croy
Administrative Assistant I
ncroy@uta.edu
817-272-0434
223 Chemistry Research Building (CRB)


Brian Edwards, Ph.D.
Brian Edwards, Ph.D.
Research Engineering Scientist V
bedwards@uta.edu
817-272-3820
119 Chemistry Research Building (CRB)


Anne Ellis
Anne Ellis
Admin. Asst II for Dr. Daniel Armstrong
anne.ellis@uta.edu
817-272-0632
303 Chemistry Research Building (CRB)


Cynthia Griffith, Ph.D.
Cynthia Griffith
Undergraduate Lab Coordinator
cynthia.griffith@uta.edu
817-272-2750
114 Chemistry Physics Building (CPB)


Stephanie Henry
Stephanie Henry
Graduate Program Coordinator
303 Science Hall (SH)


Jill Howard
Jill Howard
Administrative Assistant I
jillhow@uta.edu
817-272-3171
130 Chemistry Physics Building (CPB)


Beth Klimek
Beth Klimek
Stores Supervisor
elizabeth.klimek@uta.edu
817-272-3741
110 Chemistry Physics Building (CPB)


Nancy Le
Nancy Le
Accountant I
nancy.le@uta.edu
817-272-3819
223 Chemistry Research Building (CRB)


Roy McDougald, Ph.D.
Roy McDougald, PhD
Research Engineering Scientist IV
roy.mcdougald@uta.edu
817-272-3823
213 Chemistry Physics Building (CPB)


Justin Reichardt
Justin Reichardt
Departmental IT Support
justin.reichardt@uta.edu
817-272-6086
300 J Science Hall (SH)


Alison Paige Wicker, Ph.D.
Alison Paige Wicker, PhD
ACT Program Coordinator
alison.wicker @uta.edu
204 Chemistry Research Building (CRB)


Laura Wolf
Laura Wolf
Undergraduate Advisor II
laura_wolf@uta.edu
303 Science Hall (SH)