Skip to content

The University of Texas at ArlingtonThe University of Texas at Arlington


College of ScienceAbout UsAdvisingMapsMyMavBlackboardMail

CHEMISTRY & BIOCHEMISTRY

Staff

Name
Photo
Title
Contact Info

Noor Alwachi
Noor Alwachi
Departmental IT Support
noor.alwachi@uta.edu
817-272-6086
300 J Science Hall (SH)


William Cleaver, Ph.D.
William Cleaver, Ph.D.
Undergraduate Labs Coordinator
wcleaver@uta.edu
817-272-3849
217 Chemistry Physics Building (CPB)


Debbie Cooke
Debbie Cooke
Administrative Assistant II
dcooke@uta.edu
817-272-3171
130 Chemistry Physics Building (CPB)


Natalie Croy
Natalie Croy
Administrative Assistant I
ncroy@uta.edu
817-272-0434
223 Chemistry Research Building (CRB)


Brian Edwards, Ph.D.
Brian Edwards, Ph.D.
Research Engineering Scientist V
bedwards@uta.edu
817-272-3820
119 Chemistry Research Building (CRB)


Angel Escalante
Angel Escalante
Admin. Asst II for Dr. Daniel Armstrong
eangel@uta.edu
817-272-0632
303 Chemistry Research Building (CRB)


Cynthia Griffith
Cynthia Griffith
Undergraduate Lab Coordinator
Cynthia.Griffith@uta.edu
817-272-2750
114 Chemistry Physics Building (CPB)


Stephanie Henry
Stephanie Henry
Graduate Program Coordinator
303 Science Hall (SH)


Jill Howard
Jill Howard
Administrative Assistant I
jillhow@uta.edu
817-272-3171
130 Chemistry Physics Building (CPB)


Lauren Jones
Lauren Jones
Undergraduate Advisor II
ljones@uta.edu
303 Science Hall (SH)


Beth Klimek
Beth Klimek
Stores Supervisor
klimek@uta.edu
817-272-3741
110 Chemistry Physics Building (CPB)


Roy McDougald, PhD
Roy McDougald, PhD
Research Engineering Scientist IV
roy.mcdougald@uta.edu
817-272-3823
213 Chemistry Physics Building (CPB)


Tamika Thompson
Tamika Thompson
Accountant I
tamikat@uta.edu
817-272-3819
223 Chemistry Research Building (CRB)