Skip to content

The University of Texas at ArlingtonThe University of Texas at Arlington


College of ScienceAbout UsAdvisingMapsMyMavBlackboardMail

CHEMISTRY & BIOCHEMISTRY

Emeritus and Retired Faculty



Bill Baker

Bill Baker
Professor Emeritus

Email: bbaker3336@charter.net

Ed Bellion

Ed Bellion
Professor Emeritus

Email: bellion@uta.edu

Robert Francis

Robert Francis
Professor Emeritus

Email: francis3401@sbcglobal.net

Dennis Marynick

Dennis Marynick
Professor Emeritus

Email: dennis@uta.edu

Martin Pomerantz

Martin Pomerantz
Professor Emeritus

Office: 238 Science Hall (SH)
Email: pomerantz@uta.edu
Phone: 817 272 3811

Zoltan Schelly

Zoltan Schelly
Professor Emeritus

Email: schelly@uta.edu

Norma Tacconi

Norma Tacconi
Research Faculty Retired

Email: tacconi@uta.edu

Richard Timmons

Richard Timmons
Professor Emeritus

Office: 234 A Science Hall (SH)
Email: timmons@uta.edu
Phone: 817 272 3801