Faculty


dr zolniski

Christian Zlolniski | Ph.D.

Professor - Sociology and Anthropology
Director - CMAS
chrisz@uta.edu
Faculty Webpage

medina

Xavier Medina Vidal | Ph.D.

Associate Professor - Department of Political Science
Associate Director - CMAS
medinavidal@uta.edu
Faculty Webpage

c salinas

Cristina Salinas | Ph.D.

Associate Professor - History
csalinas@uta.edu
Faculty Webpage

murrah mandril

Erin Murrah-Mandril | Ph.D.

Associate Professor - English
erin.murrahmandril@uta.edu
Faculty Webpage

Research Associates


montemayor

Isabel Montemayor | Ph.D.

Assistant Professor - Department of Sociology and Anthropology
isabel.montemayor@uta.edu
Faculty Webpage

washburn

Micki Washburn | Ph.D.

Assistant Professor - School of Social Work
micki.washburn@uta.edu
Faculty Webpage

kania

Sonia Kania | Ph.D.

Assistant Professor - Department of Modern Languages
skania@uta.edu
Faculty Webpage



donjuan

Christopher Chambers-Ju | Ph.D.

Assistant Professor - Department of Political Science
christopher.chambersju@uta.edu
Faculty Webpage

daniel

Daniel Enrique Garcia | MFA and MA

Assistant Professor - Department of Art and Art History
daniel.garcia@uta.edu
Faculty Webpage

donjuan

Carlos Daniel Donjuan | MFA

Senior Lecturer - Department of Art and Art History
cdonjuan@uta.edu
Faculty Webpage

Staff


diana

Diana Botello

Administrative Assistant
dbotello@uta.edu

profile

TBA

Program Coordinator

Asim

Asim Regmi

Web Developer - SA
asim.regmi@uta.edu



Pamela

Pamela Juarez

Graphic Designer - SA
pamela.juarez@uta.edu

past employees

CMAS Team Alumni

Click Here


CONTACT US

Contact us! We would love to hear from you.

1022 UTA Blvd, Arlington TX 76019

(817)-272-2933

Monday – Friday: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

           

© 2016 - The University of Texas at Arlington