Faculty


dr zolniski

Zlolniski, Christian | Ph.D.

Associate Professor - Sociology and Anthropology
Director - CMAS
chrisz@uta.edu
Faculty Webpage

c salinas

Salinas, Cristina | Ph.D.

Assitant Director
csalinas@uta.edu
Faculty Webpage

murrah mandril

Murrah-Mandril, Erin | Ph.D.

Assistant Professor - English
erin.murrahmandril@uta.edu
Faculty Webpage

Research Associates


montemayor

Montemayor, Isabel | Ph.D.

Assistant Professor - Department of Sociology and Anthropology
isabel.montemayor@uta.edu
Faculty Webpage

washburn

Washburn, Micki | Ph.D.

Assistant Professor - School of Social Work
micki.washburn@uta.edu
Faculty Webpage

kania

Kania, Sonia | Ph.D.

Assistant Professor - Department of Modern Languages
skania@uta.edu
Faculty Webpage



donjuan

Chambers-Ju, Christopher | Ph.D.

Assistant Professor - Department of Political Science
christopher.chambersju@uta.edu
Faculty Webpage

daniel

Garcia, Daniel Enrique | MFA and MA

Assistant Professor - Department of Art and Art History
daniel.garcia@uta.edu
Faculty Webpage

donjuan

Donjuan, Carlos Daniel | MFA

Senior Lecturer - Department of Art and Art History
cdonjuan@uta.edu
Faculty Webpage

Staff


diana

Botello, Diana

Administrative Assistant
dbotello@uta.edu

profile

TBA

Program Coordinator

Asim

Regmi, Asim

Web Developer - SA
asim.regmi@uta.edu



Pamela

Juarez, Pamela

Graphic Designer - SA
pamela.juarez@uta.edu

past employees

CMAS Team Alumni

Click Here


CONTACT US

Contact us! We would love to hear from you.

1022 UTA Blvd, Arlington TX 76019

(817)-272-2933

Monday – Friday: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

           

© 2016 - The University of Texas at Arlington