Skip to content

About

Administration

AssociateContact InformationResearch Profile
Doughty, Teresa Taber
Dean & Professor
Read the Dean's Message
teresa.doughty@uta.edu
817-272-0576
view research profile
Administration
Brown, Brian
Executive Director of Data Management and Educational Information Officer
brian.brown@uta.edu
817-272-7451
view research profile
Brown, Casey
Associate Dean for Educator Preparation; Professor, Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
cgbrown@uta.edu
817-272-0464
view research profile
Doughty, Teresa Taber
Dean & Professor
Read the Dean's Message
teresa.doughty@uta.edu
817-272-0576
view research profile
Mannings, Tahanee
Support Specialist II, Assistant to Associate Dean of Research
tahanee@uta.edu
817-272-0464
Motlagh, Patty
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs/Certification Officer
pmotlagh@uta.edu
817-272-2157
Penuel, Laura
Assistant to the Dean for Budgets and Finance
penuel@uta.edu
817-272-6108
Rains, Tamra
Coordinator I, Special Programs
trains@uta.edu
817-272-0576
Rummel-Hudson, Robert
Communications Specialist
rhudson@uta.edu
817-272-3677
Southerland, Seth
Web Software Specialist (ISA/DSA)
seths@uta.edu
817-272-7450
Department Chairs
Martinez, Mario
Department Chair; Professor, Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
mario.martinez@uta.edu
817-272-0149
Robinson, Daniel H.
Department Chair; Professor, Department of Curriculum and Instruction
daniel.robinson@uta.edu
817-272-0116
Program Directors and Coordinators
Collins, Denise
Director, Office of Educational Field Experiences; Clinical Assistant Professor
dacollins@uta.edu
817-272-7448
view research profile
Crow, Mary Lynn
Professor, Counseling Psychology Education
mlcrow@uta.edu view research profile
Curtis, Mary
Assistant Professor; Geography/Social Sciences Education; Coordinator of Mid-Level Education Programs
mary.curtis@uta.edu
817-272-3070
view research profile
Fleener, Beth
Director, College of Education Accelerated Online Programs; Clinical Assistant Professor
beth.fleener@uta.edu
817-272-9361
view research profile
Lee, Joohi
Professor. Early Childhood – Grade 6 Mathematics Education: EC-6 Program Coordinator
joohilee@uta.edu
817-272-2264
view research profile
Little, Teaira
Coordinator II-Special Projects/Advisor
tlittle@uta.edu
817-272-2956
Patrick, Diane
Clinical Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
dpatrick@uta.edu
817-272-0988
view research profile
Pole, Kathryn
Assistant Professor; Program Coordinator, Literacy Studies
kpole@uta.edu
817-272-2240
view research profile
Rosado, Luis A.
Professor & Director, Bilingual Education; Center for Bilingual Education
rosado@uta.edu
817-272-7567
view research profile
Schwartz, Marc
Professor & Director, Southwest Center for Mind, Brain and Education
schwarma@uta.edu
817-272-5641
view research profile
Sparks, David
Assistant Professor, Science Education; Program Coordinator, 7-12 and All-Level Education
david.sparks@uta.edu
817-272-0716
view research profile
Tobolowsky, Barbara
Associate Professor, Educational Leadership & Policy Studies; Program Director, PhD Degree in ELPS
tobolow@uta.edu
817-272-7269
view research profile
Trache, Maria
Associate Professor, Program Coordinator Master's Degree in Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
mtrache@uta.edu
817-272-2109
view research profile