Skip to content

About

Educational Leadership and Policy Studies

AssociateContact InformationResearch Profile
Full Time Faculty
Allen, Taryn
Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
tozuna@uta.edu
817-272-3321
view research profile
Ausbrooks, Carrie
Associate Professor, Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
causbrooks@uta.edu
817-272-5475
view research profile
Brown, Casey
Interim Department Chair; Professor, Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
cgbrown@uta.edu
817-272-2841
view research profile
Davis, Bradley
Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
bwdavis@uta.edu
817-272-2846
view research profile
Hardy, James C.
Associate Professor, Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
jimhardy@uta.edu
817-272-0470
view research profile
Patrick, Diane
Clinical Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
dpatrick@uta.edu
817-272-0988
view research profile
Robert, Catherine
Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
catherine.robert@uta.edu view research profile
Tobolowsky, Barbara
Associate Professor, Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
tobolow@uta.edu
817-272-7269
view research profile
Trache, Maria
Associate Professor, Program Coordinator Master's Degree in Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
mtrache@uta.edu
817-272-2109
view research profile
Zhang, Yi (Leaf)
Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
lyzhang@uta.edu
817-272-9221
view research profile
Part Time Faculty
Smith, Harold
Coordinator II, Special Programs
hsmith@uta.edu
817-272-3037
view research profile
Staff
Donaldson, Ariel
Support Specialist II, Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
ariel.donaldson2@uta.edu
817-272-2591
Thompson, Melissa
Work study
melissa.thompson2@mavs.uta.edu
817-272-2841