Undergraduate Advisors

COLLEGE OF LIBERAL ARTS ADVISOR LISTING



Department
Name
Email

Art & Art History
Jessica Rose
jsrose@uta.edu

Art & Art History
Kate Helmes
helmes@uta.edu

Art & Art History
Kara Rybicki
karra.rybicki@uta.edu

Communication
General Advising
commadvising@uta.edu

Communication
John Macejak
jmacejak@uta.edu

Communication
Melinda Long
mmlong@uta.edu

Criminology & Criminal Justice
Amber Owens
amber.owens@uta.edu

Criminology & Criminal Justice
Barrie Hill
barriehill@uta.edu

Disability Studies (Minor)
Mikila Salazar
mikila.salazar@uta.edu

English
Cathy Corder
ccorder@uta.edu

English
Bethany Shaffer
bshaffer@uta.edu

History
Nancy Gandre
gandre@uta.edu

History
Tracey Hoiles
tracey.hoiles@uta.edu

Medieval Studies (Minor)
Nancy Gandre
gandre@uta.edu

Linguistics & TESOL
Holly Fortes
holly.fortes@uta.edu

Modern Languages
Thelma Cabrera
modladvisor@uta.edu

Music
Carolyn Buckhout
carolyn.buckhout@uta.edu

Philosophy
Charles Hermes
hermes@uta.edu

Political Science
Kimberly Caraway
kharper@uta.edu

Sociology & Anthropology
LaDorna McGee
ladorna@uta.edu

Theatre Arts
Linette Tucker
ltucker@uta.edu

Women’s & Gender Studies
Trudi Beckman
tbeckman@uta.edu

University College
Christiana Ampadu
christiana.ampadu@uta.edu

DEAN'S OFFICE
Eric Bosterli
ericjb@uta.edu

DEAN'S OFFICE
Phebe Erwin
phebe.erwin@uta.edu