A-Z INDEX FIND PEOPLE MAP
College of Science
Academic Advising - Fall 2017
Biology   817-272-2871
Undergraduate    
Andrew Gardner LS 346 817-272-2408
andrew.gardner@uta.edu (student with last name A-E)
Alex Ferracuti LS 345-A 817-272-2408
aferracuti@uta.edu (student with last name M-Q)
Ivy Phillips LS 347 817-272-2408
Zhichao.phillips@uta.edu (student with last name R-Z)
(Students with last name F-L see any undergrad advisor)
Graduate    
Woo-Suk Chang LS 233
817-272-3280
wschang@uta.edu (Prospective Students)
Shawn Christensen ERB 333
817-272-0520
shawnc@uta.edu (Current Ph.D. and MS Thesis Students)
     
Chemistry and Biochemistry 817-272-3171
Undergraduate  
Lauren Jones
ljones@uta.edu
SH 303 817-272-9687
Graduate    
Robin Macaluso
robin.macaluso@uta.edu
CRB 103 817-272-1762
     
Earth and Environmental Sciences 817-272-2987
Undergraduate    
Eran Gibson
eraneisha.gibson@uta.edu
GS 107-E 817-272-9686
(mornings)
Graduate    
Andrew Hunt
hunt@uta.edu
GS 245 817-272-6865
(Ph.D., M.S. Enviro. Science options)
Merlynd Nestell
nestell@uta.edu
GS 217 817-272-2983
(M.S. Geoscience options)
     
Mathematics  
Undergraduate    
Libby Carroll
math.advising@uta.edu
PKH 489 817-272-9688
Graduate
Hristo Kojouharov
hristo@uta.edu
PKH 403 817-272-5763
James Alvarez
james.alvarez@uta.edu
PKH 423 817-272-5047
(M.A. program, math teaching)
Physics   817-272-2266
Undergraduate    
Eran Gibson
eraneisha.gibson@uta.edu
SH 107-E 817-272-9686
(afternoons)
Graduate    
Qiming Zhang
zhang@uta.edu
CPB 337 817-272-2020
     
Psychology   817-272-2281
Undergraduate    
Megan Juel
mjuel@uta.edu
LS 320 817-272-0858
Marta Galvan
mgalvan@uta.edu
LS 321 817-272-5129
Graduate    
Paul Paulus
paulus@uta.edu
LS 516 817-272-5482
(IO)
Yuan Bo Peng
ypeng@uta.edu
LS 503 817-272-5222
(health/neuroscience students)
Jared Kenworthy
kenworthy@uta.edu
LS 525 817-272-0746
(experimental psych. students)
     
Health Professions  
Greg Hale, College of Science assistant dean
hpac@uta.edu
     
University College    
COS freshmen and transfer students with fewer than 30 credit hours should call 817-272-3140 or visit Ransom Hall Room 105 to setup an appointment to speak with an advisor.
     
UTeach   817-272-0796
Erin Gonzales
egonzales@uta.edu
SH 224-E 817-272-0796

Enrollment Management & Recruitment

Valerie Martinez
valentina.martinez@uta.edu
LS 107C 817-272-9692