Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

FEMA

The key to acquiring FEMA contracts is to understand how to do business with FEMA. Click the orange links to learn more.

How to Do Business with FEMA Outreach Presentation- provides four crucial steps to procure contracts with FEMA.

FEMA’s Small Business Program Presentation- discusses commodities, set-asides, and best practices to achieve small business goals with FEMA

Steps to Ensure Your Company is LA Procurement Ready.

Click the link below for a downloadable TEXAS FEMA Disaster Recovery Assistance Guide:
TEXAS DISASTER RECOVERY ASSISTANCE GUIDE

Click the link below for a downloadable LOUISIANA FEMA Disaster Recovery Assistance Guide:
LOUISIANA DISASTER RECOVERY ASSISTANCE GUIDE

(Return to top)

FEMA Contacts

 

 

 

 

 

 Region

States Covered

Region POC

Email

I

Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island

Ryan Colgan

 

 

 

Twalla Gray

ryan.colgan@fema.dhs.gov 

 

Twalla.Gray@fema.dhs.gov 

II

Puerto Rico, New York, New Jersey, US Virgin Islands

Tiffany Strickland

 

 Merlys Aviles

tiffany.strickland@fema.dhs.gov

 

merlys.aviles@fema.dhs.gov 

III

Pennsylvania, West Virginia, Delaware, Maryland, District of Columbia, Virginia

Valerie Panacio

valerie.panacio@fema.dhs.gov 

IV

Kentucky, Tennessee, North Carolina, South Carolina, Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia, Florida

Annette Wright

Annette.Wright@fema.dhs.gov 

V

Minnesota, Wisconsin, Ohio, Indiana, Illinois, Michigan

Jason Quigley

jason.quigley@fema.dhs.gov 

VI

New Mexico, Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana

Andrea Tubbs

andrea.tubbs@fema.dhs.gov 

VII

Nebraska, Kansas, Iowa, Missouri

Stephanie Linder

Stephanie.Lindner@fema.dhs.gov 

VIII

Montana, Wyoming, North Dakota, South Dakota, Colorado, Utah

Joe Gatlin

joseph.gatlin@fema.dhs.gov 

IX

California, Nevada, Arizona, Hawaii, American Samoa, Guam, Northern Marina Islands, Marshall Islands, Palan, Midway Islands, Federal States of Micronesia

Sable Williams

joseph.gatlin@fema.dhs.gov 

(Return to top)

 

 

Get Started

Request for Assistance form  

-