Home » People » Grad Students


Aaron Foster

M.S.


Aaron Foster
aaron.foster6677@gmail.com
LinkedIn Profile


Ashley Chang

MS in Environmental Science


Ashley Chang
ashley.chang@mavs.uta.edu


Chad Larsen

M.S. Petroleum Geoscience


Chad Larsen
chad.larsen@mavs.uta.edu


Christina Munoz

M.S. in Petroleum Geoscience - Professional Option


Christina Munoz
christina.munoz@mavs.uta.edu
LinkedIn Profile


Clint Donohue

M.S. Petroleum Geoscience


Clint Donohue
clint.donohue@mavs.uta.edu


Collins Arinze Adon

MS in Geology of Petroleum Geoscience Professional Option


Collins Arinze Adon
collins.adon@mavs.uta.edu
GS 140A
LinkedIn Profile


David Ashley Clifton

M.S. in Petroleum Geology


David Ashley Clifton
daclifton@txnoilco.com
LinkedIn Profile


Hammad Ahmed

M.S. in Petroleum Geoscience - Professional Option


Hammad Ahmed
hammad.ahmed@mavs.uta.edu
LinkedIn Profile


Ian Allen Ussery

M.S. Earth and Environmental Sciences


Ian Allen Ussery
ian.ussery@mavs.uta.edu
GS 123
LinkedIn Profile


James Leask

MS in Geology with Petroleum Geoscience Professional Option


James Leask
james.leask@mavs.uta.edu
LinkedIn Profile


Kristina K. Wolfe

MS in Earth and Environmental Science


Kristina K. Wolfe
kristina.wolfe@mavs.uta.edu
GS 240


Matt Monigold

M.S. Petroleum Geoscience


Matt Monigold
matthew.monigold@mavs.uta.edu


Mitali Gautam

M.S in Environmental Sciences


Mitali Gautam
mitali.gautam@mavs.uta.edu
GS 242
LinkedIn Profile


Nabil Mzee

MS in Environmental Science


Nabil Mzee
nabil.mzee@mavs.uta.edu
LinkedIn Profile


Qiming Wang

MS in Geology with Petroleum Geoscience Professional Option


Qiming Wang
qiming.wang@mavs.uta.edu
GS 205
LinkedIn Profile


Ryan Jones

MS in Geology with Petroleum Geoscience Professional Option


Ryan Jones
ryanzjones@mavs.uta.edu


Samuel Becker

MS in Geology with Petroleum Geoscience Professional Option


Samuel Becker
samuel.becker@mavs.uta.edu
LinkedIn Profile


Scott Erickson

M.S. Petroleum Geoscience


Scott Erickson
scott.erickson@mavs.uta.edu
LinkedIn Profile


Scott Moore

M.S. Petroleum Geoscience


Scott Moore
scott.moore008@gmail.com
GS 127
LinkedIn Profile


Trevor Jackson

MS in Geology


Trevor Jackson
trevor.jackson@mavs.uta.edu


William Hoffman

MS in Geology with Petroleum Geoscience Professional Option


William Hoffman
william.hoffman@mavs.uta.edu