Skip to content

The University of Texas at ArlingtonThe University of Texas at Arlington

College of Science

Earth and Environmental Sciences

Ph.D. Students

Ohood B. Alsalem

Ohood B. Alsalem

Ph.D. student

Email: ohood.alsalem@mavs.uta.edu

Office: GS 122;

Puloma Chakrabarty

Puloma Chakrabarty

Ph. D.

Email: puloma.chakrabarty@uta.edu

Office: GS 140;

Zeynep Doner

Zeynep Doner

Visiting Ph. D. student (joint PhD student from Istanbul Technical University)

Email: zeynep.doner@uta.edu

Office: GS 205;

Md Golam Kibria

Md Golam Kibria

Ph.D. student

Email: mdgolam.kibria@uta.edu

Office: GS 123;

Kyunghoon Kim

Kyunghoon Kim

Ph.D. student

Email: kyunghoon.kim@mavs.uta.edu

Office: GS 231;

Xiaoxiao Ma

Xiaoxiao Ma

Visiting Ph. D. student (joint PhD student from China University)

Email: xiaoxiao.ma@uta.edu

Office: GS 205;

Nyujia Peng

Nyujia Peng

Visiting Ph. D. student (joint PhD student from China University)

Email: nyujiapeng@foxmail.com

Office: GS 205;

Jenny Rashall

Jenny Rashall

Ph.D. Student

Email: jenny.rashall@mavs.uta.edu

Office: GS 208;

Mike T Read

Mike T Read

Ph.D. Candidate

Email: michael.read@mavs.uta.edu

Office: GS 208;

Farnood Sobhbidari

Farnood Sobhbidari

Ph. D. in Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email: farnood.sobhbidari@mavs.uta.edu

Office: GS 142;

Hepeng Tian

Hepeng Tian

Ph.D. student

Email: hepeng.tian@mavs.uta.edu

Office: GS 121;

Yuxiang Zhang

Yuxiang Zhang

Ph. D. Environmental Sciences student

Email: yuxiang.zhang@mavs.uta.edu

Office: GS 142B;

Lu Zhu

Lu Zhu

Ph. D.

Email: lu.zhu@uta.edu

Office: GS 122;