Students at an FTC Event

Contact Information

For questions about the qualifier tournament structure or the region, contact Dr. Tiernan.

J. Carter Tiernan, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
817-272-3588
tiernan@uta.edu

For questions about a particular qualifier, contact the given contact person below.

  • Saturday, January 9, 2016: Central Texas College - Killeen FTC Qualifying Tournament
    • Debra Prescott, Debra.Prescott@ctcd.edu, Mark Winans, mwinans@ctcd.edu
  • Saturday, January 16: University of Texas at Tyler FTC Qualifying Tournament
    • Tambelynn Wallace, twallace@uttyler.edu , Dr. Kay Pleasant, kpleasant@uttyler.edu
  • Saturday, January 16: Dallas – Wylie East FTC Qualifying Tournament
    • Patrick Michaud, pmichaud@pobox.com
  • Saturday, January 30: Fort Worth – Nolan FTC Qualifying Tournament
    • Dr. Robert Scheer, rscheer@nchstx.org
  • Saturday, February, 6: Arlington – Summit FTC Qualifying Tournament
    • Stephen Miller, smiller@uplifteducation; Friedrich Elliot, felliott@dallasisd.org
  • Registration
    • Jess Jankowitsch, jess.jankowitsch@firstintexas.org
  • Qualifier assignments or other questions
    • Dr. Carter Tiernan, tiernan@uta.edu