Skip to content

Division of Student Affairs

WELCOME TO THE ACTIVE MAVERICK ZONE!

Contact Involvement & Engagement

Physical Address

E. H. Hereford University Center
Lower Level - B160
300 W. First St.
Arlington, TX 76019
(uta.edu/maps)

Mailing Address

Box 19348
Arlington, TX 76019

817-272-2963
getinvolved@uta.edu
Fax: 817-272-2962

ComplaintS

Have a complaint? Please click here for the formal filing process and have your voice heard.  


Involvement & Engagement Staff

Seth

Seth Ressl
Senior Director
seth@uta.edu 

Cindy

Cindy Roman
Accountant II
croman@uta.edu 

Student OrganizaTions and Fraternity & Sorority Life
UC B160, BOX 19348
817-272-2963

Kelli

Kelli Vincent
Director
kvincent@uta.edu

Vacant
Assistant Director

Jessica-wilson

Jessica Wilson
Assistant Director
jessica.wilson@uta.edu

John

John Hillas
Assistant Director

Julia

Julia Clark
Student Development
Specialist
juclark@uta.edu

Lucinda

Lucinda Buhrkuhl
Administrative Assistant
lucinda@uta.edu

Follet STUDENT Leadership center
UC 180, BOX 19340
817-272-9220

Loretta

Loretta M. Pequeño
Director
lpequeno@uta.edu

Veronica

Veronica Guzman
Associate Director
vguzman@uta.edu

Rory

Grisell Perez-Carey

Assistant Director
grisell.perezcarey@uta.edu

Julian-humphrey-davis.jpg

Julian Humphrey-Davis
Student Development Specialist
julian.humphreydavis@uta.edu

Jessica-preston.jpg

Jessica Preston
Administrative Assistant
jessica.preston@uta.edu

STUDENT GOVERNANCE
UC B150, BOX 19350
817-272-0556

Jennifer

Dr. Jennifer Fox Taylor
Assistant Director
jfoxtaylor@uta.edu

Kendall-miche.jpg

Kendall Miche
Administrative Assistant
kendall.miche@uta.edu

STUDENT Activities
UC B140, BOX 19348
817-272-2963

PK

PK Kelly
Director
pk@uta.edu

 

matthew-delos-reyes.jpg

Matthew DeLos Reyes
Assistant Director
matthew.delosreyes@uta.edu

noel-watts.jpg

Noel Watts
Student Development Specialist
noel.watts@uta.edu

Bonnie

Bonnie Rodriguez
Administrative Assistant
bonnie@uta.edu