Skip to content

Division of Student Affairs

WELCOME TO THE ACTIVE MAVERICK ZONE!

Contact Involvement & Engagement

Physical Address

E. H. Hereford University Center
Lower Level - B160
300 W. First St.
Arlington, TX 76019
(uta.edu/maps)

Mailing Address

Box 19348
Arlington, TX 76019

817-272-2963
getinvolved@uta.edu
Fax: 817-272-2962

ComplaintS

Have a complaint? Please click here for the formal filing process and have your voice heard.  


Involvement & Engagement Staff

Seth

Seth Ressl
Senior Director
seth@uta.edu 

Cindy

Cindy Roman
Accountant II
croman@uta.edu 

Student organizations and FRATERNITY & SORORITY LIFE
UC B160, Box 19348 (T) 817-272-2963 

Kelli

Kelli Vincent
Director
kvincent@uta.edu 

Johnny

Dr. Johnny Robinson
Assistant Director
jarobinson@uta.edu

John

John Hillas
Assistant Director
hillas@uta.edu

Julia

Julia Clark
Student Development Specialist
juclark@uta.edu 

Lucinda

Lucinda Buhrkuhl
Administrative Assistant
lucinda@uta.edu 

FOllet student leadership center
UC 180, Box 19340 (T) 817-272-9220 

Loretta

Loretta Pequeño-Griffin
Director
lgriffin@uta.edu 

Veronica

Veronica Guzman
Associate Director
vguzman@uta.edu 

Rory

Rory Szwed
Assistant Director
rory.szwed@uta.edu

Allyson
Allyson Houser
Administrative Assistant
allyson.houser@uta.edu

Student activities
UC B140, Box 19348 (T) 817-272-2963

PK

PK Kelly
Director
pk@uta.edu

Liz

Liz Moak
Assistant Director
liz.moak@uta.edu

Brent

Brent Owens
Assistant Director
brent.owens@uta.edu

Bonnie

Bonnie Rodriguez
Administrative Assistant
bonnie@uta.edu 

STUDENT Governance
UC B150, Box 19350 (T) 817-272-0556

 Jennifer
Dr. Jennifer Fox Taylor
Assistant Director
jdfox@uta.edu 

Ash
Ashley Smith
Administrative Assistant
ashsmith@uta.edu