Skip to content

Office of Graduate Studies at UT Arlington

UT Arlington
Graduate Studies at UT Arlington

Contact ACES

ACES is sponsored by the Office of Graduate Studies, the Office of the Provost, Office of Development, and the Colleges of Business, Engineering, Liberal Arts, Science, Nursing and Health Innovation, Education, the School of Architecture, and the School of Urban and Public Affairs.

ACES is coordinated by a volunteer committee of faculty and staff at UT Arlington.

The 2015 ACES Steering Committee

Pranesh Aswath, College of Engineering
Amy Austin, Department of Foreign Languages
T. Lisa Berry, Office of Graduate Studies
Brenda Davis, Office of Graduate Studies
Clifton Evans, Department of Music
Jennifer L. Hawthorne, Office of Development
Raymond L. Jackson, Office of Graduate Studies
Jennifer B. Knight, Office of Graduate Studies
Joslyn Krismer, Division of Academic Analytics and Operations
Daniel S. Levine, Department of Psychology
Maria Martinez-Cosio, Faculty Affairs
Patrick Miller, Apartment and Resident Life
Laura Mydlarz, Department of Biology
Ashley M. Purgason, College of Science
Christopher Ray, Department of Kinesiology
Joan Reinhardt, McNair Scholars Program/University College
Les Riding-in, College of Liberal Arts