Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Chapter Presidents

If any of the following information is out of date on inaccurate please email fsl@uta.edu.
National Organization
UT Arlington Chapter
President
President Email
Alpha Chi Omega Sorority
Epsilon Lambda Chapter

Bridgett Taylor
bridgett.taylor@mavs.uta.edu

alpha Kappa Delta Phi Sorority


Anna Cao
anna.cao@mavs.uta.edu

Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity
Zeta Chi Chapter

Rickey Townsend
rickey.townsend@mavs.uta.edu

Alpha Tau Omega Fraternity
Kappa Alpha Chapter

Mitesh Patel
miteshupatel@mavs.uta.edu

Beta Theta Pi Fraternity
Delta Rho Chapter

Ross House
ross.house@mavs.uta.edu

Delta Alpha Omega Fraternity
Alpha Chapter

Alex Ruiz
alex.ruiz@mavs.uta.edu

Delta Alpha Sigma Sorority


Carolina Trejo
carolina.trejo@mavs.uta.edu

Delta Delta Delta Sorority
Beta Epsilon Chapter

Bethanne Glover
elizabeth.glover@mavs.uta.edu

Delta Sigma Theta Sorority
Lambda Chi Chapter

Myriah Hampton
myriah222@yahoo.com

Delta Upsilon Fraternity
Arlington Chapter

Michael Shumate
utadeltau@gmail.com

Delta Xi Nu Sorority
Zeta Chapter

Chevelle Frederick
chevelle.frederick@mavs.uta.edu

Iota Phi Theta Fraternity


Kenneth Esenwah
kenneth.esenwah@mavs.uta.edu

Kappa Alpha Order Fraternity
Delta Iota Chapter

Craig Canepa
william.canepa@mavs.uta.edu

Kappa Delta Chi Sorority


Kendra Gaona
epsilon.president@kappadeltachi.org

Kappa Sigma Fraternity
Theta Omega Chapter

Mitchell Dolenz
Mitchell.dolenz@mavs.uta.edu

Lambda Phi Epsilon Fraternity


Lac Tan
president.utalambdas@gmail.com

Lambda Theta Alpha Sorority
Beta Nu Chapter

Vanessa Villanueva
vanessavillanueva.bn@gmail.com

Lambda Theta Phi Fraternity
Beta Beta Chapter

Robert Fernandez
robert.fernandez@mavs.uta.edu

Omega Delta Phi Fraternity
Tau Chapter

Miguel Hernandez
president.tau@ntxknights.org

Omega Psi Phi Fraternity


Matthew Gaddy
matthew.gaddy@mavs.uta.edu

Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity
Theta Chi Chapter

Danzel Oliver
danzel.oliver@mavs.uta.edu

Phi Delta Theta Fraternity
Texas Kappa Chapter

JJ McPherson
julius.mcpherson@mavs.uta.edu

Phi Gamma Delta (FIJI) Fraternity
Phi Tau Chapter

Josh Salas
joshua.salas@mavs.uta.edu

Pi Kappa Alpha Fraternity
Eta Upsilon Chapter

Jalen Johnson
uta.pka@gmail.com

Pi Kappa Phi Fraternity


Harsh Mehta
harsh.mehta@mavs.uta.edu

Sigma Chi Fraternity
Theta Kappa Chapter

Mauricio Rojas
mauricio.rojas@mavs.uta.edu

Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority


Tevin Broussard
tevin.broussard@mavs.uta.edu

Sigma Lambda Beta Fraternity


Adam Garcia
adam.garcia@mavs.uta.edu

Sigma Lambda Gamma Sorority


Erica Vega
slg.omicronbeta@gmail.com

Sigma Phi Epsilon Fraternity
Texas Kappa Chapter

Dylan Cryer
john.cryer@mavs.uta.edu

Zeta Tau Alpha Sorority
Zeta Sigma Chapter

Cloey Robles
cloeyrobles@outlook.com