Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Chapter Presidents

If any of the following information is out of date on inaccurate please email fsl@uta.edu.
National Organization
UT Arlington Chapter
President
President Email
Alpha Chi Omega Sorority
Epsilon Lambda Chapter

Bridgett Taylor
bridgett.taylor@mavs.uta.edu

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority


Keri DeCay
keri.decay@mavs.uta.edu

alpha Kappa Delta Phi Sorority


Vannessa Lam Cao
vannessa.lam@mavs.uta.edu

Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity
Zeta Chi Chapter

Gus Epko
augustine.epko@mavs.uta.edu

Alpha Tau Omega Fraternity
Kappa Alpha Chapter

Mitesh Patel
miteshupatel@mavs.uta.edu

Beta Theta Pi Fraternity
Delta Rho Chapter

Ross House
ross.house@mavs.uta.edu

Delta Alpha Omega Fraternity
Alpha Chapter

Jorge Canela
dao.alpha.president@gmail.com

Delta Alpha Sigma Sorority


Maria Hernandez
maria.hernandez84@mavs.uta.edu

Delta Delta Delta Sorority
Beta Epsilon Chapter

Lori Yee
loriyee2013@gmail.com

Delta Sigma Theta Sorority
Lambda Chi Chapter

Bryana Peoples
bryana.peoples@mavs.uta.edu

Delta Upsilon Fraternity
Arlington Chapter

Michael Shumate
utadeltau@gmail.com

Delta Xi Nu Sorority
Zeta Chapter

Josephine Bayiha
honeymaterial1997@gmail.com

Delta Zeta Sorority


Allison Armstrong, Educational Leadership Consultant
uta.deltazeta@gmail.com

Iota Phi Theta Fraternity


Kenneth Esenwah
kenneth.esenwah@mavs.uta.edu

Kappa Alpha Order Fraternity
Delta Iota Chapter

Craig Canepa
william.canepa@mavs.uta.edu

Kappa Delta Chi Sorority
Epsilon Chapter

Denise Mendiola
epsilon.president@kappadeltachi.org

Kappa Sigma Fraternity
Theta Omega Chapter

Mitchell Dolenz
Mitchell.dolenz@mavs.uta.edu

Lambda Phi Epsilon Fraternity


Aldrin Godoy
president.utalambdas@gmail.com

Lambda Theta Alpha Sorority
Beta Nu Chapter

Carla Patlan
ltabetanu.president@gmail.com

Lambda Theta Phi Fraternity
Beta Beta Chapter

Elio Mendez-Gonzalez
elio.mendezgonzalez@mavs.uta.edu

Omega Delta Phi Fraternity
Tau Chapter

Miguel Hernandez
president.tau@ntxknights.org

Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity
Theta Chi Chapter

Danzel Oliver
danzel.oliver@mavs.uta.edu

Phi Delta Theta Fraternity
Texas Kappa Chapter

Zach Stryker
strykerzach@gmail.com

Phi Gamma Delta (FIJI) Fraternity
Phi Tau Chapter

Justin Brown
justinrbrown@mavs.uta.edu

Pi Kappa Alpha Fraternity
Eta Upsilon Chapter

Austyn Nalley
austyn.nalley@mavs.uta.edu

Pi Kappa Phi Fraternity


Harsh Mehta
harsh.mehta@mavs.uta.edu

Sigma Chi Fraternity
Theta Kappa Chapter

Lucas Thomason
lucas.thomason@mavs.uta.edu

Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority


Ty Rhodes
robertykesha.rhodes@mavs.uta.edu

Sigma Lambda Beta Fraternity


Ernesto Bustamante
ernesto.bustamante@mavs.uta.edu

Sigma Lambda Gamma Sorority


Jessica Vega
slg.omicronbeta@gmail.com

Sigma Phi Epsilon Fraternity
Texas Kappa Chapter

Angel Monjarraz
angmonjarraz@gmail.com

Zeta Tau Alpha Sorority
Zeta Sigma Chapter

Cloey Robles
cloeyrobles@outlook.com