Skip to main content
uta
uta

Human Resources Staff

Jewel Washington
Chief Human Resources Officer
P: (817) 272-1535
E: jewel.washington@uta.edu

Eunice Currie

Eunice Currie
Assistant Vice President Human Resources Management and Development
P: 817-272-7091
E: currie@uta.edu

Robert James
Director for Human Resources Planning, Policy and Systems
P: 817-272-5554 
E: rdjames@uta.edu

Lisa Beethe
Director for Human Resources Services: Benefits, Employment Services, Leave Services and Customer Reception.
P: 817-272-5554 
E: lisa.beethe@uta.edu

 

Donna Boyd
Director of Compensation
P: 817-272-5554 
E: donna.boyd@uta.edu

 

Human Resources Business Partners

Click here to find your HR Business Partner.

Mary Schmenk

Mary Schmenk
HR Business Partner
P: (817) 272-9680
E: mary.schmenk@uta.edu

colin1.jpg

Colin Sanor
HR Business Partner
P: (817) 272-7466
E: colinsanor@uta.edu

Photo of Anthony Stewart

Anthony Stewart
HR Business Partner
P: (817) 272-5093
E: anthony.stewart@uta.edu

Adrianne_sm.2.jpg

Adrianne Wade
HR Business Partner
P: (817) 272-4221
E: adrianne.wade@uta.edu