Skip to main content
uta
uta

Human Resources Staff

file.jpg

Jewel Washington
Chief Human Resources Officer
P: (817) 272-1535
E: jewel.washington@uta.edu

 

file-1.jpg

Edith Reed
Assistant Vice Provost for Academic Human Resources
P: (817) 272-5554
E: reede@uta.edu

 

donnybeasley

Donny Beasley
Executive Director
P: (817) 272-7579
E: donny.beasley@uta.edu

Lisa Beethe
Director for Human Resources Services: Benefits & Employment Services
P: 817-272-5554 
E: lisa.beethe@uta.edu

Robert James
Director for Human Resources Planning, Policy and Systems
P: 817-272-5554 
E: rdjames@uta.edu 

UTA_logo_small.gif

Joseph Condon
Executive Director
P: 817-272-7576
E: joseph.condon@uta.edu

Donna Boyd
Director of Compensation
P: 817-272-5554 
E: donna.boyd@uta.edu

Cherie Keplinger
Director of Organizational Development & Engagement
P: 817-272-5554 
E: cherie.keplinger@uta.edu

Business Partners

Click here to find your business partner

Mary Schmenk

Mary Schmenk
HR Business Partner
P: (817) 272-9680
E: mary.schmenk@uta.edu

colinsanor

Colin Sanor
HR Business Partner
P: (817) 272-7466
E: colin.sanor@uta.edu

adriannewade

Adrianne Wade
HR Business Partner
P: (817) 272-4221
E: adrianne.wade@uta.edu