Leader Support

Engagement coaches are available to assist leaders with their team action planning.

The Engagement Coach serves as the dedicated Point of Contact (POC) for a specific College/Business Unit, playing a consultant role in promoting and interpreting the campus-wide survey throughout the action planning phase.

As a consultant, engagement coaches assist managers and teams in the following:

  • Navigate to the Gallup Access portal.
  • Review team survey results.
  • Navigate engagement resources.
  • Formulate action plans.
  • Recognize their team’s strengths, areas for development, and in setting actionable engagement goals.

Identify your Engagement Coach

Engagement Coach Email Dean, VP, Chief College, School, Division
Cherie Keplinger cherie.keplinger@uta.edu Peter Crouch College of Engineering
Cherie Keplinger  cherie.keplinger@uta.edu Jacobbe Tim College of Education
Colin Sanor colinsanor@uta.edu Lowell Davis Student Affairs
David Price david.price@uta.edu Marie Schultz Development
Donny Beasley donny.beasley@uta.edu Louisa M. Havens Gerardo
Enrollment Management
Veronique Jones veronique.jones@uta.edu Kirk Foster School of Social Work
Glen Earl glen.earl@uta.edu Morteza Khaledi College of Science
Glen Earl glen.earl@uta.edu Jim Grover Graduate School
Hannah Farrow hannah.farrow@uta.edu Ming-Han Li College of Architecture, Planning and Public Affairs
Imelda Wicks imelda.wicks@uta.edu Teresea Madden Global Education
Jewel Washington jewel.washington@uta.edu Jennifer Cowley Office of the President
Jewel Washington jewel.washington@uta.edu Tamara Brown Office of the Provost
Joe Condon joseph.condon@uta.edu Jon Fagg Athletics
Juanita Strube juanita.strube@uta.edu Yolanda Bevill Market, Messaging, Engagement
Kate Prusock katherine.prusock@uta.edu Salma Adem Audit/Legal
Kate Prusock katherine.prusock@uta.edu Jewel Washington Talent, Culture, and Engagement
Latoya Oduniyi latoya.oduniyi@uta.edu Elizabeth Newman College of Liberal Arts
Latoya Oduniyi latoya.oduniyi@uta.edu  Elizabeth Newman Honors College
Maria Delgado maria.delgado@uta.edu John Hall Campus Operations
Monique Williams monique.williams@uta.edu John Wang UTA Library
Sandro Miljatovic sandro.miljatovic@uta.edu Deepika Chalemela Office of Information Technology (OIT)
Sandro Miljatovic sandro.miljatovic@uta.edu John Davidson Business Affairs
Vanden Thong vanden@uta.edu Harry Dombroski College of Business
Veronique Jones veronique.jones@uta.edu Elizabeth Merwin College of Nursing and Health Innovation
Victoria Rodriguez victoria.rodriguez2@uta.edu Kate Miller Research

People and Culture logo

Need Assistance?

If you have any questions, feel free to reach out to our team for assistance.

J.D. Wetsel Building
1225 W. Mitchell St., Suite 102
Box 19176, Arlington, TX 76019
Phone: 817-272-5554