Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Faculty Directory

To see a complete list of our Faculty Research Areas: Click here

Dr. Bonnie Boardman Dr. Bonnie Boardman | Faculty Profile
Assistant Professor of Instruction
Woolf Hall, Room 325 G
Email: boardman@uta.edu
Engineering Education

Jaime CantuDr. Jaime Cantu | Faculty Profile
Assistant Professor
Woolf Hall, 325 H
Email: jaime.cantu@uta.edu
Production and Inventory Control

Dr. Victoria Chen Dr. Victoria Chen | Faculty Profile
Professor, Graduate Advisor (PhD)
Woolf Hall, Room 420 J
Email: vchen@uta.edu
Data Analytics / Operations Research, Engineering Statistics
2018-2021 Executive Board Secretary for the Institute for Operations Research and the Management Sciences (INFORMS).
Director of the Center on Stochastic Modeling, Optimization, &  Statistics.

Dr. Paul ComponationDr. Paul Componation, ASEM Fellow | Faculty Profile
Professor, Department Chair
Woolf Hall, Room 420 A
Email: componation@uta.edu
Engineering Management

Dr. Bill Corley Dr. Bill Corley | Faculty Profile
Professor
Woolf Hall, Room 420 O
Email: corley@uta.edu
Data Analytics / Operations Research, Engineering Statistics

Dr. DebDr. Shuchisnigdha Deb| Faculty Profile
Assistant Professor
Woolf Hall, Room 420 E
email: shuchisnigdha.deb@uta.edu
Human Factors

Dr. Susan Ferreira Dr. Susan Ferreira | Faculty Profile
Associate Professor
Woolf Hall, Room 420 K
Email: ferreira@uta.edu
Systems Engineering and Engineering Management
 

Dr. Brian Huff Dr. Brian Huff | Faculty Profile
Associate Professor
Woolf Hall, Room 420 N
Email: bhuff@uta.edu
Manufacturing and Simulations

Dr. Sheik Imrhan Dr. Sheik Imrhan | Faculty Profile
Associate Professor
Woolf Hall, Room 420 Q
Email: imrhan@uta.edu
Human Factors

Dr. Erick JonesDr. Erick Jones | Faculty Profile
Associate Dean of Graduate Affairs, Endowed Professor
Nedderman Hall, Room 634
Email: ecjones@uta.edu
Logistics and Manufacturing

Dr. Rosie KallieDr. Rosie Kallie | Faculty Profile
Assistant Professor of Instruction
Woolf Hall, Room 325 D
Email: rosie.kallie@uta.edu
Engineering 1300

Dr. Chen KanDr. Chen Kan Faculty Profile
Assistant Professor
Woolf Hall, Room 420 U
Email: chen.kan@uta.edu
Data Analytics / Operations Research, Engineering Statistics

Dr. Caroline KrejciDr. Caroline Krejci | Faculty Profile
Assistant Professor
Woolf Hall, Room 420 M
Email:  caroline.krejci@uta.edu

Dr. Aera LeBoulluecDr. Aera LeBoulluec | Faculty Profile
Assistant Professor of Instruction
Woolf Hall, Room 325 E
Email: aeral@uta.edu
Data Analytics / Operations Research; Engineering Statistics

Dr. Jamie Rogers Dr. Jamie Rogers, P.E., ABET Fellow, IISE Fellow | Faculty Profile
Professor, Associate Department Chair
Woolf Hall, 420 F
Email: jrogers@uta.edu
Engineering Education, Manufacturing
2019 President of the Institute of Industrial & Systems Engineers (IISE).

Dr. Jay Rosenberger Dr. Jay Rosenberger | Faculty Profile
Professor, Director of Research Development.  Associate Director of the Center for Transportation Equity, Decisions & Dollars (CTEDD).
Woolf Hall, 420 D
Email: jrosenbe@uta.edu
Data Analytics / Operations Research, Engineering Statistics, Logistics

Dr. Subhash SinghalDr. Subhash Singhal Faculty Profile
Assistant Professor of Instruction
Woolf Hall, Room 325 B
Email:  subhash.singhal@uta.edu
Operative Research and Statistics

Dr. Shouyi Wang Dr. Shouyi Wang | Faculty Profile
Associate Professor
Woolf Hall, 420 H
Email: shouyiw@uta.edu
Data Analytics /Operations Research, Engineering Statistics

Dr. Yiran (Emma) YangDr. Yiran (Emma) Yang | Faculty Profile
Assistant Professor
Woolf Hall, 420V
Email: yiran.yang@uta.edu
Advanced Manufacturing

PictureDr. Yuan Zhou | Faculty Profile
Assistant Professor
Woolf Hall, 420 P
Email: yuan.zhou@uta.edu
Facilities Planning and Design