Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Staff Directory

Ann Hoang
Administrative Services Officer
Email: hoanga@uta.edu

Cindy Royster
Coordinator I, Special Programs
Email: cindy.royster@uta.edu

Carmen VanStone
Administrative Assistant
Email: carmen.vanstone@uta.edu

Michelle Wampler
Accountant II
Email: mwampler@uta.edu

Kim Williams
Academic Advisor II
Email: kimethaw@uta.edu
Schedule an appointment

Sandra Williams
Academic Advisor II
Email: sandra.williams@uta.edu
Schedule an appointment

Eric Etheridge
Academic Advisor II
Email: eric.etheridge@uta.edu
Schedule an appointment

Richard Zercher
Information Systems Manager
Email: zercher@uta.edu