Skip to content

Images of Building on UTA Campus

Surveys

QuestionPro Users Group

The QuestionPro (QP) Users-Group has been created with the goal of improving the overall experience of UTA users with the QP software. The group meets every other month and it aims at:

  • Identifying users’ issues and requirements as it relates to QP;
  • Gathering users’ feedback;
  • Creating an environment of greater accountability and transparency between the vendor and UTA;
  • Informing potential users of software updates, new features, and enhancements; and
  • Providing informed counsel regarding future agreements with the vendor and contract renewal.

To access QuestionPro go to Assessment Tools or myapps.microsoft.com.

To learn more about QuestionPro go to QuestionPro Training.

 

Name

Title

Department

Email Address

Convener: Dr. Doris Navarro

Director of Evaluations and Surveys

Institutional Effectiveness & Reporting

doris.navarro@uta.edu

Dr. Rebecca Lewis

Assistant Vice Provost

Institutional Effectiveness and Reporting

rebeccal@uta.edu

Molly Albart

Assistant Vice-President

Student Affairs

molly@uta.edu

Dr. Maria Martinez Cosio

Associate Vice Provost

Faculty Affairs

mcosio@uta.edu

Heather Scalf

Director

Division of Student Success

scalf@uta.edu

Dr. Stephen Berg

Associate Director

Residence Life Division

sberg@uta.edu

Dr. Brian Brown

Executive Director

College of Education

brian.brown@uta.edu

Christopher Fulton

Executive Director

IT for Campus Operations

fulton@uta.edu

Denise Cobbs

Executive Assistant

Graduate School

denise.cobbs@uta.edu

Peggy Semmingson

Associate Professor

Curriculum and Instruction

peggys@uta.edu

Brandon Gunnip

Applications Development Analyst II

OIT Collaborative Applications

bgunnip@uta.edu

Terrill Richardson

Assistant Director

OIT Collaborative Applications

terrill@uta.edu

Andy Herzog

Librarian

Library

amherzog@uta.edu

Dr. Holli Slater

Assistant Dean

School of Social Work

slater@uta.edu

Jared Kenworthy

Associate Professor

College of Science

kenworthy@uta.edu

Arnita Williams

Coordinator of Operations

Institutional Effectiveness and Reporting

atwilliams@uta.edu

Deborah Behan

Clinical Associate Professor

College of Health and Nursing Innovation

dgreen@uta.edu

Lauri Jensen-Campbell

Associate Professor

College of Science

lcampbell@uta.edu

Ann Hoang

Administrative Services Office

College of Engineering

hoanga@uta.edu

 

QuestionPro Users-Group Meeting Minutes

2021