Skip to content

The University of Texas at ArlingtonThe University of Texas at Arlington

College of Science

Mathematics

Administration Directory

Administration

Jianzhong Su
Jianzhong Su

Professor and Department Chair

Ph.D., University of Minnesota, 1990

Partial Differential Equations

Email: su@uta.edu

Office: PKH 469; 817-272-5684

Mentis Profile

David Jorgensen
David Jorgensen

Professor and Associate Chair

Ph.D., University of Nebraska - Lincoln, 1996

Commutative Algebra

Email: djorgens@uta.edu

Office: PKH 429; 817-272-5507

Mentis Profile Website

Lona Donnelly
Lona Donnelly

Administrative Services Officer II

Email: lona@uta.edu

Office: PKH 473; 817-272-5259

Zach Holleman
Zach Holleman

Administrative Assistant II

Email: zachary.holleman@uta.edu

Office: PKH 471; 817-272-3431

Libby Carroll
Libby Carroll

Undergraduate Academic Advisor

Email: math.advising@uta.edu

Office: PKH 489; 817-272-3261

Velvet Denny
Velvet Denny

Support Specialist II

Email: velvet.denny@uta.edu

Office: PKH 478; 817-272-3261

Laura Mills
Laura Mills

Office Assistant II

Email: laura.mills@uta.edu

Office: PKH 478; 817-272-3261

Michael Schmidtkunz
Michael Schmidtkunz

IT Specialist (DSA/ISA)

Email: michael.schmidtkunz@uta.edu

Office: PKH 472; 817-272-9262

Learning Resource Center

Shanna Banda
Shanna Banda

Distinguished Senior Lecturer and Learning Resource Center Director

Email: sbanda@uta.edu

Office: PKH 315; 817-272-1749

Mentis Profile

Laura Holm
Laura Holm

Learning Resource Center Coordinator

Email: laura.holm@uta.edu

Office: PKH 315; 817-272-1749

Yolanda Humphrey
Yolanda Humphrey

Learning Resource Center Coordinator

Email: yolanda.humphrey@uta.edu

Office: PKH 315; 817-272-1749