Skip to content

The University of Texas at ArlingtonThe University of Texas at Arlington

College of Science

Mathematics

Graduate Teaching/Research Assistants

Aduddell, Rebekah
PKH 422
E-mail: rebekah.aduddell@uta.edu


Ahmed, Saber
PKH 430
E-mail: saber.ahmed@uta.edu


Anway, Tyler
PKH 424
E-mail: tyler.anway@uta.edu


Bailey, Tyson
PKH 317
E-mail: tyson.bailey@uta.edu


Beach, Janessa
PKH 411
E-mail: janessa.beach@uta.edu


Bowman, Ariel
PKH 414
E-mail: ariel.bowman@uta.edu
Advisor: Dr. Su, Jianzhong
Project: Mathematical Biology


Charkrit, Sita
PKH 455
E-mail: sita.charkrit@uta.edu


Covarrubias, Saul
PKH 430
E-mail: saul.covarrubias@uta.edu


Dillon, Amber
PKH 412
E-mail: amber.dillon@uta.edu


Engel, Zachry
SEIR 222J
E-mail: zachry.engel@uta.edu


Flattery, Luke
PKH 416
E-mail: luke.flattery@uta.edu


Ghorbani, Niloofar
PKH 427
E-mail: niloofar.ghorbani@uta.edu


Harris, Kevin
PKH 420
E-mail: kevin.harris@uta.edu


Jacks, Courtney
PKH 412
E-mail: courtney.jacks@uta.edu


Johnson, Keynee
PKH 428
E-mail: keynee.johnson@uta.edu


Johnson, Talon
PKH 406
E-mail: talon.johnson@uta.edu


Kercher, Andrew
PKH 420
E-mail: andrew.kercher@uta.edu


Khakurel, Hrishabh
PKH 430
E-mail: hrishabh.khakurel@uta.edu


Lim, Ian
PKH 417
E-mail: ian.lim@uta.edu


Mackey, Crystal
PKH 422
E-mail: crystal.mackey@uta.edu


Mainali, Kiran
PKH 430
E-mail: kirankumar.mainali@uta.edu


Mastriania, Anthony (IV)
PKH 409
E-mail: anthonym@uta.edu
Advisor: Dr. Vancliff, Michaela


Montalbo, John
PKH 410
E-mail: john.montalbo@uta.edu
Advisor: Dr. Ambartsoumian, Gaik


N'Gozan, Justine
PKH 427
E-mail: justine.ngozan@uta.edu


Nguyen, Khoa H.
PKH 488
E-mail: khoa.nguyen2@uta.edu


Olawoyin, Omomayowa
PKH 415
E-mail: omomayowa.olawoyin@mavs.uta.edu
Advisor: Dr. Kribs, Christopher
Project: Mathematical Biology


Patrick, Amanda
PKH 414
E-mail: amanda.patrick2@uta.edu


Patterson, Joshua
PKH 432
E-mail: joshua.patterson@uta.edu
Advisor: Dr. Korzeniowski, Andrzej 
Project: Markov Queueing Systems


Perriatt, Leilani
PKH 423
E-mail: leilani.perriatt@uta.edu


Shrestha, Pushpa
PKH 432
E-mail: pushpa.shrestha@uta.edu


Soleimani, Faezeh
PKH 431
E-mail: faezeh.soleimani@uta.edu


Sozucok, Izzet
PKH 410
E-mail: izzet.sozucok@uta.edu


Su, Sumeyye
PKH 431
E-mail: sumeyye.su@uta.edu


Thomas, Anthony
SEIR 222E
E-mail: anthony.thomas@uta.edu


Trejo, Imelda
PKH 415
E-mail: imelda.trejo@uta.edu


Treszoks, Jodi
PKH 411
E-mail: jodi.treszoks@uta.edu


Truong, Xuan
PKH 459
E-mail: xuan.truong@uta.edu


Turner, Kyle
PKH 425
E-mail: kyle.turner@uta.edu


Valdez, Jeremy
PKH 409
E-mail: jeremy.valdez@uta.edu


Vicks, Jennifer
PKH 423
E-mail: jennifer.vicks@uta.edu


Viray, Zachery
PKH 416
E-mail: zachery.viray@uta.edu


Williams, Dwight II
PKH 406
E-mail: dwight.williams@uta.edu
Advisor: Dr. Grantcharov, Dimitar
Project: Lie Superalgebras and Representation Theory


Yu, Yifei
PKH 455
E-mail: yifei.yu@uta.edu


Zahid, Mondal
PKH 317
E-mail: mdmondalhasan.zahid@uta.edu
Advisor: Dr. Kribs, Christopher
Project: Mathematical Biology


Zhou, Zicong (Joe)
PKH 430
E-mail: zicong.zhou@uta.edu
Advisor: Dr. Liao, Guojun
Project: Grid Generation


Zhu, Wenqing
PKH 425
E-mail: wenqing.zhu@uta.edu