Skip to content

The University of Texas at ArlingtonThe University of Texas at Arlington

College of Science

Mathematics

Part-Time Teaching Faculty

The preferred method of communicating with the part-time teaching faculty is via email. Most part-time teaching faculty share an office in Pickard Hall, Room 452. If you have questions or need to leave a message, please call the Math Front Office at 817-876-3261 M-F 8-5 pm.

Krishna Acharya

Adjunct

Email: krishna.acharya@uta.edu

Office: PKH 452;

Quentin (Mark) Adams

Adjunct

Email: gadams@uta.edu

Office: COBA 243;

Mentis Profile

Harvy Baker

Adjunct

Email: hbaker@uta.edu

Office: PKH 452;

Mentis Profile

Kevin Barlow

Adjunct

Email: kevin.barlow@uta.edu

Office: PKH 452;

Mentis Profile

Shirley Brown

Adjunct

Email: sbrown@uta.edu

Office: Off-Campus;

Mentis Profile

Delise Burrus

Adjunct

Email: burrus@uta.edu

Office: Off-Campus;

Mentis Profile

Farid Derisavifard

Adjunct

Email: faridd@uta.edu

Office: PKH 452;

Mentis Profile

Patricia Ellington

Adjunct

Email: pellingto@exchange.uta.edu

Office: Off-Campus;

Mentis Profile

Mohammad Ganjizadeh

Adjunct

Email: mohammad.ganjizadeh@uta.edu

Office: PKH 452;

Jian Hao

Adjunct

Email: jian.hao@uta.edu

Office: PKH 452;

Marcus Hawkins

Lecturer

Email: marcus.hawkins@uta.edu

Office: PKH 452;

Mentis Profile

Ben Hildebrand

Adjunct

Email: ben.hildebrand@uta.edu

Office: PKH 452;

Mentis Profile

Elizabeth Howell

Adjunct

Email: elizabeth.howell@uta.edu

Office: Off-Campus;

Mentis Profile

Mahmoud Jawad

Adjunct

Email: mahmoud.jawad@uta.edu

Office: PKH 453; 817-272-3261

Mentis Profile

Lynette Kenyon

Adjunct

Email: clkenyon@uta.edu

Office: Off-Campus;

Mentis Profile

Yizeng Li

Adjunct

Email: yizeng@uta.edu

Office: PKH 452;

Mentis Profile

Monica Montalvo

Adjunct

Email: monica.montalvo@uta.edu

Office: Off-Campus;

Mentis Profile

Edith Pineda

Adjunct

Email: edith.pineda@uta.edu

Office: PKH 452;

Mentis Profile

Vallery Schmidt

Adjunct

Email: vallery.schmidt@uta.edu

Office: PKH 452;

Nancy Wolff

Lecturer

Email: wolff@uta.edu

Office: PKH 484; 817-272-0943

Mentis Profile

Linda (Zhong Hui) Ye

Adjunct

Email: linda.ye@uta.edu

Office: PKH 452;

Mentis Profile