Skip to content

The University of Texas at ArlingtonThe University of Texas at Arlington

College of Science

Mathematics

Teaching Faculty

Ahmed Ali
Ahmed Ali

Lecturer

Email: aahmed@uta.edu

Office: PKH 445; 817-272-3261

Mentis Profile

Aida Allen
Aida Allen

Lecturer

Email: aida.allen@uta.edu

Office: PKH 460; 817-272-3261

Mentis Profile

Karl Backs
Karl Backs

Assistant Professor of Instruction

Email: kbacks@uta.edu

Office: PKH 448; 817-272-7163

Mentis Profile

Shanna Banda
Shanna Banda

Distinguished Senior Lecturer and Learning Resource Center Director

Email: sbanda@uta.edu

Office: PKH 315; 817-272-1749

Mentis Profile

Esteban Diaz
Esteban Diaz

Lecturer

Email: esteban.diaz@uta.edu

Office: PKH 436; 817-272-5259

Mentis Profile

Mohsen Gheibi
Mohsen Gheibi

Post-Doc

Email: mohsen.gheibi@uta.edu

Office: PKH 445; 817-272-3261

Mentis Profile

Jeremy Glass
Jeremy Glass

Senior Lecturer

Email: jglass@uta.edu

Office: PKH 435; 817-272-5683

Mentis Profile

Sarah Hawkins
Sarah Hawkins

Lecturer

Email: sarah.hawkins@uta.edu

Office: PKH 441; 817-272-5515

Mentis Profile

Gerard Koffi
Gerard Koffi

Lecturer

Email: gerard.koffi@uta.edu

Office: PKH 408; 817-272-3261

Mark Krasij
Mark Krasij

Senior Lecturer

Email: mkrasij@uta.edu

Office: PKH 450; 817-272-7564

Mentis Profile

Alice Lubbe
Alice Lubbe

Senior Lecturer

Email: alubbe@uta.edu

Office: PKH 444; 817-272-7203

Mentis Profile

Glenda Mitchell
Glenda Mitchell

Assistant Professor of Instruction

Email: gmitchel@uta.edu

Office: PKH 484; 817-272-0943

Mentis Profile

Daniel Warren
Daniel Warren

Lecturer

Email: dan.warren@uta.edu

Office: PKH 440; 817-272-5675

Mentis Profile