Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Announcements

All Students Faculty/Staff HR OIT

August 2018

Check your benefit summary for 2018-19

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Changes you made during Annual Enrollment for benefits for the 2018-2019 plan year will be effective Saturday, Sept. 1.

July 2018

New employee paperwork sessions set for fall

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

The Office of Human Resources has posted the New Employee Paperwork Session schedule for fall 2018.

June 2018

RSVP for Workers' Comp workshop

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Learn about the various aspects of the Workers' Compensation 10-11:30 a.m. Wednesday, June 13, in Room 105 of Nedderman Hall.

May 2018

UTA's 2018-19 holiday schedule announced

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

UTA's holiday schedule for 2018-19 has been announced.

Flexible summer hours program begins June 4

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

UTA again will offer the flexible summer hours program Monday, June 4-Friday, Aug. 10.

New medical plan option available for 2018-19

Thursday, May 10, 2018

UTA will add a new medical plan for 2018-19.

April 2018

UTShare eForms to replace UTAFlow

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Training starts April 16 for UTShare eforms.

March 2018

'Retirement Strategies for Women' returns Friday

Monday, March 26, 2018

Popular financial series topic for women returns with two sessions.

Check, update your personal information on UT Share

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Verify your address and other important personal information.

Keep UT System Active provides fitness rewards

Friday, March 9, 2018

The Keep UT System Active helps you practice healthy habits in a four-week challenge.

Free Naturally Slim program a UT System benefit

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Learn how to lose weight and improve your health with the UT System's with Naturally Slim program.

February 2018

Blood drive donors needed during SAC Benefits Fair

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Donors are needed for a blood drive during the Staff Advisory Council's Benefits Fair on Wednesday, March 14.

Sign up now for hearing screening offered at SAC Benefits Fair

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Register for a free hearing screening during the SAC Benefits Fair on Wednesday, March 14.

January 2018

Form 1095-C shows health care coverage

Monday, January 29, 2018

Tax form 1095-C contains information about you 2017 health care coverage.

Nominate colleagues for Regents’ Outstanding Employee Award

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Honor a coworker by nominating them for this new outstanding award.

Verify, update personal info

Monday, January 22, 2018

The beginning of a new year is a great time to verify and update your information with Human Resources.

Walk 10 minutes on Feb. 9 for UT System Heart Walk

Monday, January 22, 2018

Stroll around campus for 10 minutes for UT System Heart Walk.

Nominate employees for Outstanding Maverick Awards

Friday, January 19, 2018

Nominations for the Outstanding Maverick Awards are due Feb. 9.

Check list for Employee Service Awards

Friday, January 19, 2018

Employees and departments are encouraged to review the 2018 Service Awards list for accuracy