Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Announcements

All Students Faculty/Staff HR OIT

May 2018

Network upgrade Sunday

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

On Sunday, May 20, the Office of Information Technology will continue upgrading firewalls and network switches across the University.

Change your NetID password on your cell phone

Monday, May 7, 2018

The new account management portal lets you change your NetID password securely using your registered mobile number.

New account management portal available

Friday, May 4, 2018

Get a sneak peek into the new and improved account management portal a

April 2018

IT network maintenance Sunday

Monday, April 16, 2018

Maintenance on the UTA's network firewalls and switches is 2-7 a.m. Sunday, April 22.

Undergraduate technology survey

Monday, April 16, 2018

Take a minute for undergraduate student technology survey.

March 2018

Maintenance planned for IT network, services, and systems

Monday, March 19, 2018

Expect limited or no access to UTA online resources 2-7 a.m. Sunday, March 25, and Saturday, March 31.

New Help Center offers campus answers

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

UTA Help Center links answers in one simple location.

MyMav unavailable this weekend

Monday, March 5, 2018

MyMav, the student information system, will be unavailable 5 p.m. Friday, March 9, until 8 a.m. Monday, March 12.

February 2018

Network upgrades continue on Sunday mornings

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

University network maintenance is scheduled for 2-7 a.m. Sunday, Feb. 18 and 25.

Network upgrades continue this month

Thursday, February 8, 2018

University network maintenance is scheduled for 2-7 a.m. Sunday, Feb. 11.

Network maintenance to disrupt service early Sunday

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Sunday morning's IT maintenance extended.