Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

UTA In The News — Tuesday, January 8, 2013

Tuesday, January 8, 2013

Bookmark and Share

Four UT Arlington engineers named National Academy of Inventors charter fellows

Four UT Arlington engineers were named 2012 Charter Fellows of the National Academy of Inventors, the Street Insider, the Jacksonville (Fla.) Business Journal and reported. The four UT Arlington innovators are: Khosrow Behbehani, professor and chair of the Bioengineering Department; Nai Yuen Chen, a National Academy of Engineering member and distinguished research professor in the Materials Science and Engineering Department; George Kondraske, electrical engineering professor; and Robert Magnusson, the Texas Instruments Distinguished University Chair in Nanoelectronics and an electrical engineering professor.