Skip to main content

Office of Information Technology (OIT)

UT Arlington
OIT: Office of Information Technology

helpdesk@uta.edu ·  Work Order · 817-272-2208 · System Status

We are your IT partner!

OIT Leadership Team

No Image

Jeff Neyland

Chief Information Officer and Vice President of IT
Information Technology 

E-mail: cio@uta.edu
No Image

Joe Lacik

Associate Vice President and Chief Technology Officer
Development and Operations 

E-mail: joe.lacik@uta.edu
No Image

Erin Morgan

Assistant Vice President of IT Administration
Office Of CIO 

E-mail: emorgan@uta.edu
No Image

Douglas Bergère

Director, Enterprise Architecture

E-mail: douglas@uta.edu
No Image

Deepika Chalemela

Director, Enterprise Application Services
Development and Operations 

E-mail: deepika@uta.edu
No Image

Jason Hardy

Director, Infrastructure and Operations 
Development and Operations 

E-mail: hardy@uta.edu
No Image

Patrick Jordan

Director of Research, Research Computing
Research Computing 

E-mail: pjordan@uta.edu
No Image

Kathy Marshall

Director, Project and Portfolio Management
Program Management Office (PMO) 

E-mail: Kathy.marshall@uta.edu
No Image

Brad Samek

Director, Network and Telecommunication Services
Network Services 

E-mail: samek@uta.edu
No Image

Kathryn Jacobson

Manager, IT Risk and Compliance
Office Of CIO 

E-mail: kathryn.jacobson@uta.edu
No Image

Anna Borjas

Manager, Desktop Services
Development and Operations 

E-mail: borjas@uta.edu
No Image

Scott Kudalty

Manager, Enterprise Data Services
Enterprise Architecture 

E-mail: kudlaty@uta.edu
No Image

Nazneen Knight

Manager, Instructional Technology Services
Development and Operations 

E-mail: nknight@uta.edu
No Image

David Cruz

Manager, IT Help Desk
Development and Operations 

E-mail: cruz@uta.edu
Michelle Bell

Michelle Bell

Manager, IT Finance, Budget and Analysis
Office Of CIO 

E-mail: michelle.bell@uta.edu
Renee Stanley

Renee Stanley

Manager, Procurement and Vendor Management
Office Of CIO 

E-mail: rstanley@uta.edu
No Image

John Connolly

Manager, Statistical Services
Client Services (CS) 

E-mail: connolly@uta.edu
No Image

Melissa Ferguson

Manager, Operations and Analytics
Development and Operations 

E-mail: ferguson@uta.edu
No Image

Joe Gilstrap

Manager, Operations
Operations and Systems Services (OSS) 

E-mail: joerg@uta.edu
Lonnie Simpson

Lonnie Simpson

Manager, System Infrastructure
Development and Operations 

E-mail: lonniesimpson@uta.edu
No Image

Terril Richardson

Manager - Enterprise Application Support
Development and Operations 

E-mail: terrill@uta.edu
No Image

Pavel Mizilin

Manager, Enterprise Application Development
Development and Operations 

E-mail: pmizilin@uta.edu