Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Contact / Feedback

Vistasp M. Karbhari
President
321 Davis Hall
Box 19125
Arlington, TX  76019-0125
Voice: 817-272-2101
Fax: 817-272-5656
Email: vkarbhari@uta.edu

Request a Speech or Appearance

Salma Adem
Chief of Staff and Associate Vice President
adem@uta.edu

Keara A. Leach
Assistant Vice President for Strategic Planning & Special Initiatives
keara.leach@uta.edu

Karen Massey
Director of Executive Communications
karen.massey@uta.edu

Elsa Corral
Administrative Assistant
corral@uta.edu

Mary Monk
Administrative Secretary
mmonk@uta.edu

FAST FACTS

High-Tech Learning

UTA’s Learning Innovation and Networked Knowledge (LINK) Research Lab explores the critical demands that new learning technologies place on higher education.

Fast Facts about UTA

-