Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Contact / Feedback

Vistasp M. Karbhari
President
321 Davis Hall
Box 19125
Arlington, TX  76019-0125
Voice: 817-272-2101
Fax: 817-272-5656
Email: vkarbhari@uta.edu

Request a Speech or Appearance

Salma Adem
Chief of Staff and Associate Vice President
adem@uta.edu

Keara A. Leach
Assistant Vice President for Strategic Planning & Special Initiatives
keara.leach@uta.edu

Irasema Romero
Director of Presidential Communications
irasema.romero@uta.edu

Elsa Corral
Executive Associate
corral@uta.edu

Mary Monk
Administrative Associate
mmonk@uta.edu

FAST FACTS

Planning Makes Perfect

UTA’s Institute of Urban Studies completes dozens of projects for Texas cities each year—from feasibility and corridor studies to updates of parks and land-use plans

Fast Facts about UTA

-