Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

WFSN Election Results

Please welcome and congratulate the new inaugural WFSN executive board.

  • Staff Co-Chair - Stephanie Edgett
  • Faculty Co-Chair - Barbara Raudonis
  • Secretary - Kimberly Breuer

 For continuity purposes, we also have chair elects and secretary elect:

  • Staff Co-Chair - Soyla Santos
  • Faculty Co-Chair - Martha Walvoord
  • Secretary - Kathleen Priester

WFSN Board