Skip to content

The University of Texas at ArlingtonThe University of Texas at Arlington

College of Science

Psychology

Faculty




Displaying Faculty from All Departments

Dr. Hunter Ball

Dr. Hunter Ball

Assistant Professor of Psychology

Email: hunter.ball@uta.edu

Office: LS 511; 817-272-3239

Dr. Scott  Coleman

Dr. Scott Coleman

Assistant Professor of Instruction

Department: Developmental

Email: scottc@uta.edu

Office: Room 416, Life Science Building ; 817-272-0345

Mentis Profile

Dr. Angela Liegey Dougall

Dr. Angela Liegey Dougall

Associate Professor of Psychology

Department: Health

Email: adougall@uta.edu

Office: Room 523 Life Science Building; 817-272-5847

Mentis Profile

Dr. Perry N Fuchs

Dr. Perry N Fuchs

Department's Chair

Department: Neuroscience

Email: fuchs@uta.edu

Office: LS, 3135A; 817-272-9672

Mentis Profile

Dr. Robert Gatchel

Dr. Robert Gatchel

Distinguished Professor and Director, Center of Excellence for the Study of Health and Chronic Illnesses, Nancy P. and John G. Penson Endowed Professor of Clinical Health Psychology.

Department: Health

Email: gatchel@uta.edu

Office: Room 301 Life Science Building; 817-272-2541

Mentis Profile

Dr. Nicolette Hass

Dr. Nicolette Hass

Department's Associate Chair

Department: Industrial/Organizational

Email: nphass@uta.edu

Office: LS 308; 817-272-5480

Mentis Profile

Dr. William Ickes

Dr. William Ickes

Distinguish Professor of Psychology

Department: Social/Personality

Email: ickes@uta.edu

Office: Room 510, Life Science Building; 817-272-7328

Mentis Profile

Dr. Lauri Jensen-Campbell

Dr. Lauri Jensen-Campbell

Associate Professor of Psychology and Distinguished Teaching Professor

Department: Developmental

Email: jcampbell@uta.edu

Office: Room 406, Life Science Building; 817-272-5191 817-272-6039

Mentis Profile

Dr. Jared Kenworthy

Dr. Jared Kenworthy

Associate Professor of Psychology

Department: Social

Email: kenworthy@uta.edu

Office: Room 525, Life Science Building; 817-272-0746

Mentis Profile

Dr. Shannon Layman

Dr. Shannon Layman

Assistant Professor of Instruction

Department: Cognitive

Email: shlayman@uta.edu

Office: Room 307 Life Science Building; 817-272-9634

Mentis Profile

Dr. Daniel Levine

Dr. Daniel Levine

Professor of Psychology

Department: Cognitive

Email: levine@uta.edu

Office: Room 414, Life Sciences Bldg.; 817-272-3598

Mentis Profile

Dr. Qing Lin

Dr. Qing Lin

Associate Professor of Psychology

Department: Neuroscience

Email: qiling@uta.edu

Office: Room 434, Engineering Research Building; 817-272-0154 817-272-2269

Mentis Profile

Dr. Kelsey Medeiros

Dr. Kelsey Medeiros

Assistant Professor of Psychology

Department: Industrial/Organizational

Email: kelsey.medeiros@uta.edu

Office: Room 402, Life Science Building; 817-272-5464

Mentis Profile

Dr. Craig Nagoshi

Dr. Craig Nagoshi

Associate Professor

Email: cnagoshi@uta.edu

Office: LS 411; 817-272-0345

Dr. Paul Paulus

Dr. Paul Paulus

Distinguished Professor of Psychology

Department: Social

Email: paulus@uta.edu

Office: Room 516, Life Science Building; 817-272-1206

Mentis Profile

Dr. Yuan Bo Peng

Dr. Yuan Bo Peng

Professor of Psychology

Department: Neuroscience

Email: ypeng@uta.edu

Office: Room 503, Life Science Building; 817-272-5222

Mentis Profile

Dr. Linda Perrotti

Dr. Linda Perrotti

Associate Professor of Psychology

Department: Neuroscience

Email: perrotti@uta.edu

Office: Room 432, Engineering Research Building; 817-272-1202 817-272-0527

Mentis Profile

Dr. Madeline Rex-Lear

Dr. Madeline Rex-Lear

Assistant Professor of Practice

Department: Health

Email: rexlear@uta.edu

Office: Room 408, Life Science Building; 817-272-9637

Mentis Profile

Dr. Amber Schroeder

Dr. Amber Schroeder

Assistant Professor of Psychology

Department: Industrial/Organizational

Email: amber.schroeder@uta.edu

Office: Room 517, Life Science Building; 817-272-1063

Mentis Profile