Skip to content


Collaborate UTA PLC Alumni

This is a picture of the PLC community

Row 1: Peggy Semingson (Dept. of Curriculum and Instruction); Kathryn Beebe (Dept. of History); Andrew Clark (Dept. of Communication); Trey Thomas (Dept. of Political Science).

Row 2:  Ana Gregario-Cano (Dept. of Modern Languages); Erika Pribanic-Smith (Dept. of Communication); Daniel Scarpace (Dept. of Linguistics); Roxanne Zascavage (Dept. of Criminology/Criminal Justice).

Row 3: Kathryn Pole (Dept. of Curriculum and Instruction); Kim Breuer (Dept. of History); Bonnie Boardman (Dept. of Industrial, Manufacturing and Systems); Becky Garner (Dept. of Kineseology).