Contact The Office of Grants and Contracts Services

Grants & Contracts Services

Phone: 817-272-2105
Email: ogcs@uta.edu

Post-Award Contact

Phone: 817-272-2105
Email: postaward@uta.edu

Pre-Award Contact

Phone: 817-272-2105
Email: preaward@uta.edu


Kathy Whitgrove Grant Coordinator 817-272-2105 kathleen.whitgrove@uta.edu
Nisha Dass
Post Award Manager 817-272-7282 ndass@uta.edu
Karen Smith Pre Award Manager 817-272-7281 karen.smith@uta.edu
Scott Alisoglu Grant & Contract Specialist 817-272-9862 alisoglu@uta.edu
Jerry Guzman Award Set-up Specialist
817-272-0818 jerry.guzman@uta.edu
Wendy Pacheco
Grant & Contract Specialist 817-272-3656 wendy.pacheco@uta.edu
Keisha R. Sanders Grant & Contract Specialist 817-272-9282 keisha.sanders@uta.edu
Akaia Dizadare
Grant & Contract Specialist 817-272-7198 akaia.dizadare@uta.edu
Deandra Sullivan
Grant & Contract Specialist 817-272-7196 deandra.sullivan@uta.edu
Susan Edward-Ejus Grant & Contract Specialist 817-272-9272 ogheneovo.edwardejus@uta.edu
Daniel Vincenzo Contract Administrator 817-272-2330 vincenzo@uta.edu
 

Contact Info

Grants & Contracts Services

Address:
Research Administration
Watson Building
219 W Main St.

Box 19145
Arlington, TX 76019-0145

Policies and Procedures

Policies and procedures for all UTA Research offices have been centralized in Faculty and Staff Resources.

View Policies and Procedures

Mentis Login







Forgot Password
Help