Contact The Office of Grants and Contracts Services

Grants & Contracts Services

Phone: 817-272-2105
Email: ogcs@uta.edu

Post-Award Contact

Phone: 817-272-2105
Fax: 817-272-5808

Email: postaward@uta.edu

Pre-Award Contact

Phone: 817-272-2105
Fax: 817-272-5808

Email: preaward@uta.edu

Fatima Hamza Administrative Assistant II 817-272-1142 fatima.hamza@uta.edu
Vacant Post Award Manager 817-272-9411  
Karen Smith Pre Award Manager 817-272-7281 karen.smith@uta.edu
Scott Alisoglu Grant & Contract Specialist 817-272-0504 alisoglu@uta.edu
Jerry Guzman Award Set-up Specialist
817-272-0818 jerry.guzman@uta.edu
Wendy Pacheco
Grant & Contract Specialist 817-272-3656 wendy.pacheco@uta.edu
Nisha Dass Grant & Contract Specialist 817-272-7282 ndass@uta.edu
Akaia Dizadare
Grant & Contract Specialist 817-272-7198 akaia.dizadare@uta.edu
Deandra Sullivan
Grant & Contract Specialist 817-272-7196 deandra.sullivan@uta.edu
Susan Edward Edjus Grant & Contract Specialist 817-272-9272 ogheneovo.edwardejus@uta.edu
Daniel Vincenzo Contract Administrator 817-272-2330 vincenzo@uta.edu

 

Department Post-Award Specialists

Nisha Dass

Phone: 817-272-7282
Fax: 817-272-5808
Email: ndass@uta.edu
Office: ATI 223

  • College of Liberal Arts
  • Dept. of Earth and Environmental Sciences
  • College of Business
  • Dept. of Bioengineering
  • Dept. of Computer Science & Engineering
  • Dept. of Electrical Engineering


 

 

Vacant

Phone: 817-272-9411
Fax: 817-272-5808
Email:
Office: ATI 222

  • Dept. of Physics
  • Dept. of Civil Engineering
  • Dept. of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
  • College of Nursing and Health Innovation


Contact Info

Grants & Contracts Services

Address:
Research Administration
Center for Innovation Building
202 East Border Street

Box 19145
Arlington, TX 76019-0145

Policies and Procedures

Policies and procedures for UTA Research offices have been centralized in Faculty and Staff Resources.

View Policies and Procedures

Mentis Login







Forgot Password
Help