Contact Us

Dr. James Grover

Interim Vice President

Jon Weidanz Assoc. VP for Research
weidanz@uta.edu 817-272-6831 
Kimberly Mayer
Assoc. VP for Research
kimberly.mayer@uta.edu  
Florence Haseltine
Exec. Director Health Research
fhaseltine@uta.edu  
Jeremy Forsberg
Asst. VP for Research
jforsberg@exchange.uta.edu 817-272-3657
Amy Osborn Exec. Asst. to the VPR osborn@uta.edu 817-272-6791
Elisha Cotten Asst. to the VPR - Finance and Budget ecotten@uta.edu 817-272-0925

Organizational Chart

View our organizational chart, and discover the University's leaders of excellence and innovation.

Office of Research Organizational Chart

Mentis Login







Forgot Password
Help