Graduate Students

2019-20

Dhruvi Rajput

Dhruvi Rajput

Lab Manger

(M.S.) Computer Science

dhruvi.rajput@mavs.uta.edu
LinkedIn

Sathishkumar Muthukumar

Sathishkumar Muthukumar

Former Lab Manager /Advisor

(M.S.) Industrial Engineering

sathishkumar.muthukumar@mavs.uta.edu
LinkedIn

Srinivas Annadurai

Srinivas Annadurai

ISCT Journal Production Manager

(M.S.) Industrial Engineering

srinivas.annadurai@mavs.uta.edu
LinkedIn

Abhisheksinh Rathore

Abhisheksinh Rathore

Graduate Research Assistant

(M.S.) Industrial Engineering

abhisheksinhkan.rathore@mavs.uta.edu
LinkedIn

Tandra Sohith Chandra Naidu

Tandra Sohith Chandra Naidu

Graduate Research Assistant

(M.S) Computer Science And Enginnering

sohithchandrana.tandra@mavs.uta.edu
LinkedIn

Mahad Noor

Mahad Noor

Graduate Research Assistant

(B.S.) Mechanical Engineering

mahad.noor@mavs.uta.edu
LinkedIn

Naveen Narayan Gnanapazham

Naveen Narayan Gnanapazham

Graduate Research Assistant

(B.S) Computer Science And Enginnering

naveen.gnanapazham@mavs.uta.edu
LinkedIn

Sunayana Malla

Sunayana Malla

Graduate Research Assistant

(B.S) Bio Medical Enginnering

sunayana.malla@mavs.uta.com|
LinkedIn

Durgamcherur Rajat Rajeevkumar

Durgamcherur Rajat Rajeevkumar

Graduate Research Assistant

(M.S.) Industrial Engineering

rajat.durgamcherur@mavs.uta.edu
LinkedIn