Skip to content

The University of Texas at ArlingtonThe University of Texas at Arlington

College of Science

Administration Directory

Administration

Morteza G. Khaledi, Ph.D.

Morteza G. Khaledi, Ph.D.

Dean of Science

Department: Administration

Email: morteza.khaledi@uta.edu

Office: Life Science Building, Room 206; 817-272-3491

Minerva Cordero, Ph.D.

Minerva Cordero, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Professor of Mathematics

Department: Mathematics; Administration

Email: cordero@uta.edu

Office: Life Science Building, Room 206E; 817-272-9691

Office: PKH 486; 817-272-5062

James Grover, Ph.D.

James Grover, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies

Professor of Biology

Department: Biology; Administration

Email: grover@uta.edu

Office: Life Science Building, Room 206B; 817-272-9495

Office: LS 468; 817-272-2405

Greg Hale, Ph.D.

Greg Hale, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean of Science

Director, Science Education and Career Center

Department: UTeach Arlington; Administration

Email: greghale@uta.edu

Office: Life Science Building, Room 105; 817-272-3807

Office: SH 224A;

Administrative Support

Yvonne Dillon

Yvonne Dillon

Business Operations Manager

Department: Administrative Support

Email: ydillon@uta.edu

Office: Life Science Building, Room 206BB; 817-272-0540

Christie Eckler, LMSW, CFRE

Christie Eckler, LMSW, CFRE

Director of Development

Department: Administrative Support

Email: cmeckler@uta.edu

Office: Life Science Building, Room 204; 817-272-1497

Chadwick Fuchs

Chadwick Fuchs

Academic Advisor II

Department: Administrative Support

Email: cfuchs@uta.edu

Office: Life Science Building, Room 107-B; 817-272-3546

Ruth Handley

Ruth Handley

Executive Assistant to the Dean

Department: Administrative Support

Email: handley@uta.edu

Office: Life Science Building, Room 206; 817-272-3443

Sandy Hobart

Sandy Hobart

Health Professions Advisor

Department: Administrative Support

Email: sandy.hobart@uta.edu

Office: Life Science Building, Room 107A; 817-272-1682

Tarikul Islam

Tarikul Islam

Academic Resource Planning

Department: Administrative Support

Email: tarikul.islam@uta.edu

Office: Life Science Building, Room 206CC; 817-272-1683

Shundreka Lanier

Shundreka Lanier

Science Ambassadors Program Manager

Department: Administrative Support

Email: lanier@uta.edu

Office: Life Sciences Building, Room 105; 817-272-1098

Valerie Martinez

Valerie Martinez

Coordinator of Enrollment Management and Recruitment

Department: Administrative Support

Email: valentina.martinez@uta.edu

Office: Life Science Building, Room 107C; 817-272-9692

Yogesh Maurya

Yogesh Maurya

Web Developer

Department: Administrative Support

Email: yogeshgyanchand.maurya@uta.edu

Office: Life Science Building, Room 107G; 817-272-3347

Lori Norris

Lori Norris

Special Programs Coordinator

Department: Administrative Support

Email: norris@uta.edu

Office: Life Science Building, Room 206A; 817-272-3494

Greg Pederson

Greg Pederson

Communications Coordinator

Department: Administrative Support

Email: pederson@uta.edu

Office: Life Science Building, Room 112; 817-272-0591

Carolyn Stuart

Carolyn Stuart

Development Coordinator

Department: Administrative Support

Email: cstuart@uta.edu

Office: Life Science Building, Room 206C; 817-272-3034