Skip to content

The University of Texas at ArlingtonThe University of Texas at Arlington

College of Science

Psychology Faculty

Hunter Ball

Hunter Ball

Assistant Professor

Areas: Memory and attention control processes

Email: hunter.ball@uta.edu

Perry Fuchs

Perry Fuchs

Chair and Professor

Areas: Central and peripheral nervous system mechanisms associated with rewarding and aversive stimuli

Email: fuchs@uta.edu

William Ickes

William Ickes

Distinguished Professor

Areas: Social interaction; Personality dimensions

Email: ickes@uta.edu

Lauri Jensen-Campbell

Lauri Jensen-Campbell

Associate Professor, Distinguished Teaching Professor

Areas: Individual differences in aggression, victimization, and reactions to social pain; Development of effortful control in children

Email: lcampbell@uta.edu

Jared Kenworthy

Jared Kenworthy

Associate Professor

Areas: Intergroup bias, conflict and threat; Intergroup contact; Consensus estimation and social projection; Crossed and multiple categorizations

Email: kenworthy@uta.edu

Daniel Levine

Daniel Levine

Professor

Areas: Experimental and theoretical studies of decision making; Cognitive-emotional interactions; Cognitive dissonance

Email: levine@uta.edu

Qing Lin

Qing Lin

Associate Professor

Areas: Mechanisms of neurogenic inflammation induced pain

Email: qilin@uta.edu

Craig Nagoshi

Craig Nagoshi

Associate Professor

Areas: Gender-based prejudice and gender identity; Alcohol and substance use and religiosity

Email: cnagoshi@uta.edu

Paul Paulus

Paul Paulus

Distinguished Professor

Areas: Group and team creativity and innovation; Environmental design

Email: paulus@uta.edu

Yuan Bo Peng

Yuan Bo Peng

Professor

Areas: Neurophysiological mechanisms of nociception by means of electrophysiological techniques in both peripheral and central nervous system

Email: ypeng@uta.edu

Amber Schroeder

Amber Schroeder

Assistant Professor

Areas: Technology use in organizational settings

Email: amber.schroeder@uta.edu