Dreamers Council

Dreamers Council Members can be contacted directly by students, staff, and faculty to answer questions and provide support for students.

Molly Albart

Assistant Vice President of Student Affairs, Phone: 817-272-1104

molly@uta.edu

Tania Fernandez

Student Development Specialist for the Division of Student Success, Phone: 817-272-4661

tania.fernandez@uta.edu

Dr. Ignacio Ruiz-Perez

CMAS Associate Professor, Phone: 817-272-2473

iruiz@uta.edu

Jonathan Rodriguez

Associate Director of Financial Aid, Phone: 817-272-3018

jonathanr@uta.edu

Michele Bobadilla

Senior Associate Vice President of Outreach & Hispanic Student Services, Phone: 817-272-2849

bobadilla@uta.edu

Maria Martinez-Cosio

Associate Vice Provost of Faculty Affairs, Phone: 817-272-3302

mcosio@uta.edu