Executive Branch

The Executive Branch is responsible for many of the day-to-day operations of the Student Government and sets many of the policy and programmatic goals for each academic year.

About us

The Executive Branch is headed up by the Student Body President, Vice President, and the Chief of Staff and consists of three committees - the External Relations Committee, Legislative Relations, and the Graduate Student Committee - and the Assembly of College Councils. The Executive Branch meets every Wednesday from 6-8pm.