Course Assistance Staff Directory

Academic Success Center Leadership

Dr. Kimshi HickmanKimshi Hickman

Assistant Vice Provost, Retention and Completion

kimshi.hickman@uta.edu

 

 

Jennifer SuttonJennifer Luken Sutton

Director of TRIO - Student Support Services

jluken@uta.edu

 

 

Catherine UniteCatherine Unite

Director of the University Tutorial and Supplemental Instruction

unitec@uta.edu

 

 

TRIO Student Support Services Staff

Eileen FerbendEileen Ferbend

Office Coordinator

eferbend@uta.edu

 

 

Meg HunterMeg Hunter

Coordinator of Peer Education

margaret.hunter@uta.edu

 

 

Tania FernandezTania Fernandez

Student Development Specialist

tania.fernandez@uta.edu

 

 

Silvia OrtegaSilvia Ortega

Student Development Specialist

silvia.ortega@uta.edu

 

 

University Tutorial and Supplemental Instruction Staff

Christina Miller

Associate Director

cnmiller@uta.edu

 

 

Cedric Shelby

Supplemental Instruction Coordinator

cedric.shelby@uta.edu

 

 

Erica GottErica Gott

Tutor Coordinator

egott@uta.edu

 

 

Susan Asebedo

Administrative Assistant

susann.asebedo@uta.edu

 

 

Joi WaldronJoi Waldron

Administrative Assistant

joi.waldron@uta.edu

 

 

Peer Led Team Learning

Coming Soon

TBA

TBA