Division of Student Success Staff Directory

Division of Student Success Organizational Chart


Dr. Ashley Purgason

Ashley Purgason, PhD

Associate Vice Provost for the Division of Student Success
purgason@uta.edu
Faculty Profile
Call 817-272-1794 to schedule an appointment

 

Dr. Kimshi Hickman 

Kimshi Hickman, EdD

Assistant Vice Provost for Retention and Completion
kimshi.hickman@uta.edu

 

Liz Richter 

Liz Richter

Senior Director for the Division of Student Success
liz.richter@uta.edu

 

Heather Scalf

Director of Operations
scalf@uta.edu

 

Lani Gordon 

Lani Gordon

Terry Scholar Coordinator
lani.gordon@uta.edu

 

Patty Phillips 

Patty Phillips

Administrative Assistant II
paphillips@uta.edu

 

Karen Clements 

Karen Clements

Administrative Assistant I
kclements@uta.edu

 

 

Owen Cook

Lead IT Analyst
DoSSSupport@uta.edu
Call 817-272-1794 to schedule an appointment

DIVISION OF STUDENT SUCCESS DEPARTMENT HEADS

 
Emily Milam 

Emily Milam

Director of the University Advising Center
emily.milam@uta.edu

 

Jennifer Sutton 

JENNIFER LUKEN SUTTON

Director of TRiO- Student Support Services
jluken@uta.edu

 

Catherine Unite 

CATHERINE UNITE

Director of the University Tutorial & Supplemental Instruction
unitec@uta.edu

 

Danielle Klein 

DANIELLE KLEIN

Director of New Student Courses
danielle.klein@uta.edu
Faculty Profile

 

Arrayon Farlough Rollins 

ARRAYON FARLOUGH-ROLLINS

Associate Director of Testing Services
arrayon.farloughrollins@uta.edu