Student Success Helpdesk Staff Directory

Student Success Help Desk

Soyla SantosSoyla Santos

Associate Director, Student Success Help Desk

ssantos@uta.edu

 

 

 

Student Success Advocates

Anna HollisAnna Hollis

Retention and Completion Coordinator, College of Business

amhollis@uta.edu

 

 

Justin JonesJustin Jones

Retention and Completion Coordinator, Colleges of Architecture, Public Affairs & Planning and Social Work

justinj@uta.edu

 

 

Christina LinerChristina Liner

Retention and Completion Coordinator, Colleges of Liberal Arts and Education

christina.liner@uta.edu

 

 

 

Michael MackMichael Mack

Retention and Completion Coordinator, College of Engineering

michael.mack@uta.edu

 

 

 

Victoria McWilliamsVictoria McWilliams

Retention and Completion Coordinator, College of Nursing and Health Innovation

vmcw@exchange.uta.edu

 

 

 

Kaylee WoodwardKaylee Woodward

Retention and Completion Coordinator, College of Science

kaylee@uta.edu