UPCOMING EVENTS

more events

2015-2016 Executive Board Members

Soyla Santos Soyla Santos
President
ssantos@uta.edu
University Advising Center
Megan Vargas Megan Vargas
President Elect
mvargas@uta.edu
Department of Kinesiology
Anna Hollis
Vice President
amhollis@uta.edu
University Advising Center
Monica Johnson Monica Johnson
Treasurer
monicaj@uta.edu  
College of Education
Shelly Parker Shelly Parker
Historian
sbparker@uta.edu   
College of Business

Tyler Garner

Tyler Garner
Corresponding Secretary
tgarner@uta.edu   

Department of Kinesiology

Melissa Rose
Recording Secretary
mrose@uta.edu
University Advising Center