UPCOMING EVENTS

No upcoming events were found.

2016-2017 Executive Board Members

Megan Vargas Megan Vargas
President
mvargas@uta.edu
Department of Kinesiology
Megan Janky Megan Janky
President Elect
megan.j@uta.edu
University Studies
Melissa Rose Melissa Rose
Vice President
mrose@uta.edu
University Advising Center
Monica Johnson Monica Johnson
Treasurer
monicaj@uta.edu  
College of Education
Sarah Riley Sarah Riley
Historian
sjriley@uta.edu   
University Advising Center
Kaylee Woodward Kaylee Woodward
Corresponding Secretary
kaylee@uta.edu
University Studies
Philisa Stanford Philisa Stanford
Recording Secretary
philisa@uta.edu  
College of Business