2017-2018 Executive Board Members

Melissa Rose Melissa Rose
President
mrose@uta.edu
Department Computer Science & Engineering
Steve Latos Steve Latos
President Elect
slatos@uta.edu 
University Advising Center

Philisa Stanford Philisa Stanford
Vice President
philisa@uta.edu
College of Business
Monica Johnson Monica Johnson
Treasurer
monicaj@uta.edu  
College of Education
Betsy Parchem Betsy Parchem
Historian
parchem@uta.edu   
College of Nursing & Health Innovation
Patrice Green Patrice Green
Corresponding Secretary
patrice.green@uta.edu
School of Social Work
Thelma Cabrera Thelma Cabrera
Recording Secretary
thelma.cabrera@uta.edu  
Department of Modern Languages