Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Staff Listing

Browse By Group:
Operations Staff | Browse operations staff

Lisa Miller Miller, Lisa
Business Development Specialist
lisa.miller@uta.edu
817-272-5951
Ron LaPosa LaPosa, Ron
Facility Manager
ron.laposa@uta.edu
Adam Kaulsky Kaulsky, Adam
Facility Technician
adam.kaulsky@uta.edu
8172725910
Jared Beaty Beaty, Jared
Information Technology Manager
jared@uta.edu
817-272-5943
Evenita Crim Crim, Evenita
Administrative Assistant I
evenita@uta.edu
(817) 272-5966
Priscila Walsh Walsh, Priscila
Financial Analyst
pwalsh@uta.edu
817-272-5902
Paul  J. Componation, Ph.D. Componation, Paul J.
Interim Executive Director & the Chair of the Industrial, Manufacturing, & Systems Engineering Department
componation@uta.edu

SEARCH BY NAME

BROWSE BY LAST NAME



BROWSE BY GROUP

Operations Staff
Research Staff