Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Staff Listing

Browse By Group:
Research Staff | Browse research staff

Eileen Moss Clements, Ph.D. Clements, Eileen Moss
Director of Research
eclements@uta.edu
817-272-5920
Dr. Kenneth Reifsnider Reifsnider, Dr. Kenneth
Presidential Distinguished Professor, UTA MAE, Founding Director, Institute for Predictive Performance Methodology
kenneth.reifsnider@uta.edu
(817)272-5904
Endel Iarve, Ph.D. Iarve, Endel
Professor , UTA MAE and Director, UTARI Institute for Predictive Performance Methodologies
endel.iarve@uta.edu
(817)-272-5949
Kevin Hoos Hoos, Kevin
Senior Research Scientist
kevin.hoos@uta.edu
Dr. Rassel Raihan Raihan, Dr. Rassel
Assistant Professor, Mechanical Aerospace Engineering
mdrassel.raihan@uta.edu
(817)272-5901
Adluru, Hari Kishore
Research Scientist II
hari.adluru@uta.edu
(817)272-5959
Ye Cao Cao, Ye
Assistant Professor, Material Science and Engineering
ye.cao@uta.edu
Muthu Wijesundara, Ph.D. Wijesundara, Muthu
Principal Research Scientist and Division Head for UTARI’s Biomedical Technologies Division
muthuw@uta.edu
817-272-5994
Haleh Aghajani Aghajani, Haleh
Research Scientist II
haleh.aghajani@uta.edu
Pavan Nuthi Nuthi, Pavan
Senior Research Scientist
pavan.nuthi@uta.edu
817-272-5937
Aida Nasirian Nasirian, Aida
Research Scientist II
aida.nasirian@uta.edu
817-272-2571
Alexandra  Lindsay Lindsay, Alexandra
Research Scientist I
alexandra.lindsay2@uta.edu
817-272-5958
Veysel Erel Erel, Veysel
Research Scientist II
veysel.erel@uta.edu
Nicholas  Gans, Ph.D. Gans, Ph.D., Nicholas
Principal Research Scientist and the Division Head for UTARI’s Automation & Intelligent Systems Division
nick.gans@uta.edu
817-272-5850
Cody Lundberg Lundberg, Cody
Research Engineer II
codyl@uta.edu
817-272-5887
Michael Araujo Araujo, Michael
Research Scientist II
araujo@uta.edu
Juarez, Susan
Research Administrator III
sjuarez@uta.edu
817-272-5973
Norm Spayd Spayd, Norm
~IN MEMORIAM~ Facility Coordinator and Scientific Instrument Maker Supervisor
nspayd@uta.edu
817-272-5910
Ali Davoudi, Ph.D. Davoudi, Ali
Professor
davoudi@uta.edu
817-272-1374
Frank Lewis, Ph.D. Lewis, Frank
Professor, Moncrief-O'Donnell Endowed Chair
lewis@uta.edu
817-272-5972
Dr. Yan Wan Wan, Dr. Yan
Associate Professor
yan.wan@uta.edu
8172725982
Wei-Tsen (Eric) Lu, Ph.D. Lu, Wei-Tsen (Eric)
Research Scientist I
weitsen.lu@uta.edu
682-219-7024
Mohammadreza  Davoodi Davoodi , Mohammadreza
Research Scientist III
mdavoodi@uta.edu
817-272-5900
Inderjeet  Singh Singh, Inderjeet
Research Scientist II
inderjeet.singh@uta.edu
817-272-5900
Yu-Jui Liang, Ph.D. Liang, Yu-Jui
Research Scientist II
Yu-Jui.Liang@uta.edu
817-272-3704
Ballard, Dr. Keith
Research Scientist III
michael.ballard@uta.edu
Xin Liu, Ph.D. Liu, Xin
Assistant Professor in the Industrial, Manufacturing, & Systems Engineering
xin.liu@uta.edu

SEARCH BY NAME

BROWSE BY LAST NAME



BROWSE BY GROUP

Operations Staff
Research Staff