Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Contact Information During Remote Operations

 If you have an inquiry while UTARI operates remotely, please contact any of our lead research staff here.

 

Dr. Paul Componation, Department Chair, Industrial, Manufacturing, & Systems Engineering & UTARI Advisor

componation@uta.edu



Dr. Eileen Clements, Director of Research

eclements@uta.edu



Dr. Muthu Wijesundara, Principal Research Scientist, Head of Biomedical Technologies Division

muthuw@uta.edu



Dr. Nick Gans, Principal Research Scientist, Head of Automation & Intelligent Systems Division

nick.gans@uta.edu



Dr. Kenneth Reifsnider, Professor, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering & Director of the Institute for Predictive Performance Methodologies

kenneth.reifsnider@uta.edu



Dr. Endel Iarve, Professor, Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering Department & Principal Research Scientist, Institute for Predictive Performance Methodologies

endel.iarve@uta.edu



Dr. Rassal Raihan, Assistant Professor, Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering Department & Principal Research Scientist, Institute for Predictive Performance Methodologies mdrassel.raihan@uta.edu



Dr. Ye Cao, Assistant Professor, Materials Science & Engineering

ye.cao@uta.edu



Dr. Frank Lewis, Professor, Electrical Engineering

lewis@uta.edu



Dr. Yan Wan, Associate Professor, Electrical Engineering

yan.wan@uta.edu



Dr. Wen Shen, Assistant Professor, Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

wen.shen@uta.edu