Skip to main content
uta
Campus Operations Banner

Telecommunication Services Staff

Beal, Craig

Director

Phone: (817) 272-5011
E-mail: beal@uta.edu

Brasher, Teresa

Administrative Assistant I

Phone: (817) 272-5011
E-mail: tbrasher@uta.edu

Brasher, Scott T

Transmission Switching Technician

Phone: (817) 272-5011
E-mail: sbrasher@uta.edu

Caldwell, Carin L

Operator

Phone: (817) 272-5011
E-mail: carin@uta.edu

McCoard, Trea

Transmission Switching Technician

Phone: (817) 272-5011
E-mail: mccoard@uta.edu

McNair, Kerry B

Transmission Switching Technician

Phone: (817) 272-5011
E-mail: kmcnair@uta.edu

Stokes, Ronnie J

Transmission Switching Technician

Phone: (817) 272-5011
E-mail: rstokes@uta.edu

Yauger, Kim J

Operator

Phone: (817) 272-5011
E-mail: yauger@uta.edu