Skip to main content
uta
Campus Operations Banner

University Center Staff

Albart, David

Director

Phone: (817) 272-2927
E-mail: dalbart@uta.edu

Bush, Toby

Games Area Supervisor, Bowling & Billiards

Phone: (817) 272-2326
E-mail: toby@uta.edu

Johnson, Eric

Events Manager

Phone: (817) 272-2925
E-mail: ericj@uta.edu

Lunce, Stephen "Bear"

Assistant Director

Phone: (817) 272-2928
E-mail: lunce@uta.edu

Edgett, Stephanie

Assistant Conference Coordinator

Phone: (817) 272-7420
E-mail: sedgett@uta.edu

Cabrera, Agustin

Assistant Events Manager

Phone: (817) 272-2935
E-mail: acabrera@uta.edu